3 rooms only 15 minutes from center
Хозяин Johanne
Johanne — хозяин.
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Artists home close to Nørrebro. Live here and feel at home. Close to Nørrebro which is our favourite area in the city. Bring your children!
We live here in the 64 kvm big apartment. Here is everything you need to feel at home.

Жилье

The apartment has a light atmosphere, though it is quite small to a family of three. We try to have only the things we use.

Доступно гостям

Our home is your home!

Общение с гостями

When our apartment is available it is because we are out of town, but you will have contact with either Johannes mom or my sister in law ;)


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Alan
июль 2016
We loved this airy and bright flat . Johanne's design talent has created comfortable home in a nice period building. The kind of city area we love: multi cultural life and creative businesses and stylish cafes near by. Great public spaces with lots of life, including the cheeriest, park like, cemetery I have seen, ( It was a hot , sunny day!). Easy to get to the city centre. We were made to feel very welcome by Johanne and her mother.
Профиль пользователя Johanne
Ответ от Johanne:
Alan and Claire are lovely guests. Easy to communicate with and does not even leave the appartment Nice and clean but also a little creative present
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Søren
октябрь 2015
Vi nød vores ophold i Johannes lejlighed. Lejligheden er rigtig hyggelig og charmerende indrettet. Vi var afsted tre børn og to voksne, og vi følte os alle meget velkomne, og var glade for den hjemlige atmosfære. Johanne er meget venlig og hjælpsom og gav os f.eks. gode tips til hvad vi kunne opleve i nabolaget. Vi kan varmt anbefale et ophold i Johannes lejlighed.

Профиль пользователя Erik
август 2015
We had a great time in Kopenhagen, part of this feeling was Johanne's place. It's a nice apartment with a strong personal touch. Enough space for 2 adults and 2 children. The neighborhood is quiet and many cultures living here. It's by bus about 5 minutes from the centre. If we come back to Kopenhagen, we like to stay again at Johanne's

Профиль пользователя Arnaaraq
август 2015
Lejligheden har sit eget charmerende "personlighed" der er både rent og ryddeligt. Værten er hurtig til at svare og er meget venlig. Kan klart anbefales

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с апрель 2014
Профиль пользователя Johanne
I Live in Copenhagen with my boyfriend and our daughter Elinor - she is two years old and another child is on its way this November! When I am not giving birth I teach in tailoring and design. I am very much into design and creating things myself. A lot of our furniture in the a…
Языки: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления