Sitting roomBedroom - view of garden
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

1st floor, traditional Edinburgh flat. Perfect base for city breaks & festival goers: 20-25 min walk along canal/10 min bus to town. Spacious, bright & comfortable. My friendly cat will keep you company! If you're staying 3+ nights, ask for discount!

Жилье

This first floor 1 bed flat is in a beautiful tenement building, with lots of traditional features, including wooden floorboards and high ceilings. It is situated on a quiet road and is nice and cosy in the winter because it has double glazing & central heating.

It has:
- a separate bedroom with large double bed, and space to put your clothes
- newly renovated bathroom with towels & a powerful shower above the bath
- large kitchen with big dining table, gas fired oven, toaster, kettle, fridge-freezer, cupboard space & washing machine
- spacious sitting room with two sofas, desk, and gas fire. It has a box room leading off it where I will store my stuff out of your way.

There is plenty of room for two people. If there are 3-4 of you there is a very comfortable, large double sofa bed at an additional charge of £10 per person per night, please just let me know.

The flat comes with it's own resident cat, Ginnel! He's very friendly and relaxed, but will need giving food and water once a day (although there isn't a litter tray to deal with - he goes outside via a cat flap). He likes company and may try and sleep on the bed with you, so cat lovers only please!

The flat also has access to a generous, if slightly overgrown, shared garden.

Доступно гостям

Flat, garden, use of WiFi

Общение с гостями

I am flexible with check in and out times.

I will gladly help you get settled and will be easily accessible by phone, but I won't disturb you during your stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 790 / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные: 4740 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 12:00

Please leave the flat as you found it - make sure to turn off all lights, heating iron etc. - and don't forget to feed the cat!

No smoking in the building please - the garden is handy for smokers!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sasha
август 2016
Great!

Профиль пользователя Carolin
август 2016
Chloe ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Wir haben sie zwar nicht persönlich kennengelernt, aber sie hat alles Mögliche getan, um uns den Aufenthalt so schön wie möglich zu gestalten und alles war sehr gut organisiert. Das Apartment ist sehr gemütlich und liegt zentru(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)ah. Auch Ginnel, der Kater, ist sehr freundlich und anhänglich. Fazit: Wärmstens zu empfehlen!

Профиль пользователя Cathy
август 2016
accueil très sympatique et chaleureux

Профиль пользователя Ines
июль 2016
The house was just like in the photos and it was super nice and clean! The area was close enough to the center and next to an adorable canal that made for lovely morning walks :) If you didn't feel like walking there were plenty of buses that you could take to get to the center as well. Chloe was extremely friendly and helpful - she left us all these maps and tips of what to do in the area- and the kitty was a sweetheart! It is the perfect house for a couple and we do recommend it :)

Профиль пользователя Rebecca
июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Manuela
июнь 2016
Edimburgh is very Kind and friendship! Everyone was handsome and nice! Chloe's Flat is very confortable, big and lovely.... We rounded every day on foot becouse the city centre is not so far (20 min) and we loved to walk along Union canal! Also bus stop is near and confortable! Near the Flat there are some supermarket (we used overall Sainsbury's local) and very nice cafe! Ginnel is so lovely and very fair...he needs only his food and some cuddles! In the Flat there isn't tv but is not a problem and this is an encourage to read a good book or to talk about your holidays! We spent a week in Edimburgh and we loved the city and its treasurs! We suggest you to try Rabbie's for a trip in Highlands... Our guide Jodie was very Kind and prepared into scottish history!! We loved so much our scottish time!!! ...remember only a good k-way, a pair of wool sweater and boots!!!!

Профиль пользователя Quentin
май 2016
Great flat, furnished with taste, with all the facilities you may need. Ginnel is a lovely cat that needs and deserves attention. We didn't have the opportunity to meet Chloe but she gave us all the instructions to facilitate our journey. Highly recommended.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Chloe

I've lived in Edinburgh for over 6 years, as a student and now as a research scientist. I love the busy calendar of fun, cultural events that go on around the city, and the proximity to the wilds of Scotland. I'm friendly and easy going and would be happy to share my tips for things to see, taste, explore and do in Edinburgh!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления