Stairs from the ground floorFoyer with bikes!
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Private bedroom with bathroom in large, historic row house in Bloomingdale. Room is on the middle floor a three floor, 2,500 sq ft row house with natural light (5 windows!), mini fridge, en suite bathroom with shower bath tub.

Доступно гостям

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen, dining room and living room space as well as their bedroom and bathroom area. Guests can use the washer/ dryer and wifi interent.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: Бесплатно
Плата за уборку: 1832
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We have a dog: a two-year old doberman named Sarge who is very calm, mild, and a champion sleeper. We are watching his weight so please don't feed him!

We ask that after 11 pm and before 9 am you keep noise down and that if you smoke, you do so outside or on your room balcony.


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paula Beemer
сентябрь 2015
I never met Ashley, but her brother was in charge. Ashley was great at communicating with me. The location was good, 15min walk to the metro and a short ride from Union Station in an Uber taxi. The room was beautiful, just a little hard to get to with heavy suitcase as it is in the third floor, but worth the climb. I chose not to use the kitchen because there were dirty dishes and a great big mess in there. No coffee for me, but I found a great place right next to the metro. Would I recommend her place? yes, as long as your intention is to have a comfortable place to sleep.

Профиль пользователя 'Pong
август 2015
I had a very interesting time staying at Ashley's in the transition period of relocating to DC. The room is very cozy and private. Everyone in the house is friendly, especially, Sarge. Most if the time, we had our own things to do but we chatted about my settlement, which I much appreciated. On top of that, it's a great neighbourhood. I found that Boundary Stone became one of my favourite pubs.

Профиль пользователя Maria
август 2015
Though we met Ashley only once during our 6 day stay, she appeared to be a very nice person. Just like her brother Chris who lives there too and whom we met more frequently. They have a very cute dog, that is a real sweetheart. The place is just beautiful and the room is really spacious as you have an entire floor for your own. The neighborhood is also nice with a couple of shops and restaurants around and very close to downtown and the National Mall. We would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Siham
июль 2015
I had a wonderful stay in Ashley's home. It's the entire top (3rd) floor of a beautiful townhouse. The room was super-cute, airy and spacious, with insanely high ceilings and a lovely exposed brick wall. I also had my own bathroom. Because I was the only one on the floor, the space felt very peaceful and private. I didn't really spend any time in the other parts of the house (e.g., living room and kitchen), but the entire place seemed very clean and comfortable. The location was a big plus for me - Bloomingdale's a beautiful residential neighborhood with a smattering of great restaurants, bars and cafes (e.g., Red Hen and Big Bear Cafe), and close proximity to other cool neighborhoods like U Street, Shaw and LeDroit Park. I didn't meet Ashley in person (I think both of us were out most of the time), but she was incredibly helpful and easy to deal with. My visitor request was accepted immediately, coordinating keys was easy, and she was very responsive when I had questions (e.g., re: the internet). All in all, great value and highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Susanna
июль 2015
This place was great. Good location--a nice cafe and some good restaurants are a 10 minute walk. The room was spacious with private bathroom. The roommates are so nice (and the dog is a friendly sweetheart).

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с январь 2010
Профиль пользователя Ashley

I'm a 32 yr old, DC native. I work in International Development and spend a lot of time thinking about ebola, literacy, and Haiti. When not doing that, I like to bike around DC, read books, go to shows, etc.

My hosting style is pretty hands off. My brother and I are often out and about during the week but enjoy the house on the weekends. Our current roommate is a foreign service officer traveling for work and you get to take over her room in her absence!

Языки: Español, Português
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления