View of table mountain from the bedroomLounge

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We're just up the hill from the main bars/restaurants/shopping - walking distance from everything but just away from the noise. Also easy access to Table Mountain and Lions Head. Great mountain views and a balcony looking over town/ Table Bay

Доступно гостям

You are welcome to use all the amenities in the flat, including a covered outdoor storage space on the ground floor (we're on the second floor) where you can put bikes / surfboards and whatever else. Feel free to use anything in the kitchen, the espresso machine etc.

Общение с гостями

I will be visiting my family in the US so you will be staying in my bedroom and sharing the common areas with my flatmate Ece, she is originally from Turkey and is a lecturer at the University.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking on the balcony only please, and be reasonable about noise - there are 9 flats in the block, mostly singles and young couples. Our neighbors are lovely and you will feel right at home.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tal
август 2015
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

У этого хозяина 1 отзыв о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Leslie

My flatmate Ece and I are both researchers at the University of Cape Town, Ece is originally from Turkey and I am from the U.S. You will be able to tell from our bookshelf that Ece is a behavioral economist and wine "enthusiast" (snob) and I am a marine biologist, surfer, diver and rock climber.

Район

Похожие объявления