Private sitting area inside the bedroom
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large, sunny room with queen bed and bureau. Enjoy WiFi, access to the kitchen, living room with TV, dining room, deck, and large bathroom with two sinks.

* Near major universities and hospitals.
* Long-term stays preferred.

Жилье

Live in the city and live comfortably!

Enjoy a large, sunny room in a single-family, neo-colonial house with modern conveniences and historic character. The bedroom has a queen-size pillowtop bed and it's own heating and air conditioning unit. You will also have access to WiFi, laundry, and a back deck. There are no pets here.

You are welcome to use the kitchen and the basic cooking items (spices, oils, etc). You will be provided with fresh linens, towels, and use of the iron and ironing board.

The street is mostly residential with traditional homes. Three bus lines are one block away on the main street, which connect to the Silver line BRT and the Orange and Red subway lines. Many of the major art museums, hospitals, and universities are easily accessible on foot or by public transportation.

Доступно гостям

You will have access to WiFi, living room with cable TV, kitchen with a dishwasher, dining room, deck, laundry, and front and back yards (perfect if you like gardening or landscaping).

Общение с гостями

You will have as much or as little interaction as you would like. I am happy to provide information on restaurants, stores, and other places of interest.

Другие важные подробности

Free street parking is available in front of the house. There is no driveway or garage.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1794 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1495 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5979 р
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Smoking and drugs are not permitted on the property.
Please remove outdoor shoes at the front door.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Anu
август 2017
My son who goes to Northeastern University as a graduate student stayed for 8 months in Derek's place. He enjoyed every moment living there. Derek is a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Luis Alberto
октябрь 2016
Derek was a great host, very welcoming. The house and the room were are described, very clean, very spacious, private bathroom. I was very confortable in his home

Профиль пользователя David
сентябрь 2016
Derek was a great host, very welcoming and friendly. The house and room were as described - spacious, clean and well kept. The only downside was the connections into the city involved a walk to the bus station and then silver line bus into Boston south station. Though I experienced no problems I was advised to be careful on the bus and Roxbury area in general. I didn't travel after dark using public transport.

Профиль пользователя Joseph
сентябрь 2016
Derek was a really friendly host. From the time I arrived at his residence, he did all he could to accommodate my needs. Clean, spacious house, perfect for relaxing and in a location not far from popular attractions. Overall, I was really pleased with him being my host, and would definitely recommend him to anyone traveling to Boston.

Профиль пользователя Sylvestre
август 2015
Derek's house is very clean, well equipped, and calm, and Derek is very welcoming and helpful. I had a wonderful stay in Boston!

У этого хозяина 38 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Бостон, Массачусетс, СШАНа сайте с август 2011
Профиль пользователя Derek

I'm a Boston native who loves traveling and sharing tales from abroad. I lived in Japan and London and traveled around Asia, Europe, Africa, and Australia. Someday, I hope to visit South America.

I work at one of the local universities. When not at my full-time job, I enjoy photography and eating out with friends. All of the photography hanging in my home is mine. Any other artwork is either a gift from friends or purchased while traveling.

Языки: English, 日本語
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления