Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

the double bed with wardrobe and enjoyable garden view.The totle size is 14M2.The guest can use the kitchen and washing machine and other appliances. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) the lower price just suit for you. It makes your journey just feel home.

Жилье

Bus could be caught to the city and Macquarie university. Roadside car parking and modern kitchen and dinning can be use by guess

Доступно гостям

Guest could access to living room, balcony, garden, kitchen and laundry.

Общение с гостями

Travel guides could be provide to the guess when you arrive.

Другие важные подробности

Rent must be more than 5 days


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку: 1934
Залог за сохранность имущества: 6287
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 13:00

None smoke


Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Essie
март 2016
Kathy and her family were really lovely and warm, i was treated like family and not a guest. They all went out of their way to make sure i know my way around and not get lost. Kathy or her husband would always offer to pick me up or drop me off at the nearest bus or train station. Their house is very big and spacious, i had access to the kitchen and Kathy made available some choices for breakfast, i was also always offered dinner. Kathy is so lovely and an excellent cook, loved her prawn curry on the first night i arrived.

Профиль пользователя Bhushan
февраль 2016
Kathy has a beautiful house and a nice, friendly and polite family. Additionally the house is clean, very quiet and has a beautiful scenic neighbourhood. I felt at-home as Kathy's family was a warm and wonderful host. There are no strict house rules and it is easy going. Kathy's husband Will is very helpful and a very nice person. I have good memories of my stay with Kathy's family. The stay is value for money I got good information on how to get around plus alot of useful tips, considering its my first time in Sydney. Strongly recommended to all hosts!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Kathy

I have been in Sydney for more than 10 years. My career is a nurse. I love music and I would like to travel around the world. I wanna share my travel experience to the other. My believe is treat people as I want to be treated.

Языки: English, 中文
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления