Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Dining room with South-facing windowFront yard in Fall
Сохранить объявление.
Дом целиком

Beautiful artists’ apartment near High Park

Профиль пользователя Anna
Anna

Beautiful artists’ apartment near High Park

Дом целиком
4 гостя1 спальня2 кровати1 ванная
4 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная

Sunny, open, spacious 1 bedroom apartment in a tree-filled and fun neighbourhood. Big open living room with a pullout couch to accommodate guests. Close to groceries, bars, transit, parks. Good vibes! Our place is available from January 1st, 2019 to April 9th, 2019, so we are open to subletting for that entire time.

Удобства

Wi-Fi
Кухня
Место для работы на ноутбуке
Утюг

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Нельзя с питомцами
Курение, вечеринки или мероприятия запрещены
Время прибытия гибкое, а выезд до 11:00

Доступность

5 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ansen
Ansen
Декабрь 2018
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Olivier
Olivier
Февраль 2018
Anna's apartment is so beautiful and spacious, it's a real pleasure to stay there. Althought it is situated a tiny bit far from the subway station (about 1 kilometer of walk), it takes about 15 minutes to go downtown. Anna's been very fast to answer my queries and one of her frie…
Профиль пользователя Daniella
Daniella
Февраль 2018
Anna's place feels open, warm and cozy. We had a great stay! Super comfortable. Great neighborhood. Sweet views of rooftops and church steeples. Really lovely. Would definitely stay there again.
Профиль пользователя Jan
Jan
Август 2016
Anna is probably one of the best hosts here. She was very accommodating before and during the stay. Everything went really smooth. We had a pleasant time in her cozy place which is more spacious than in the pictures. Also the neighbourhood is an advantage. I strongly recommend!
Профиль пользователя Vered
Vered
Июль 2016
Anna's beautiful apartment is located in a great area, close to bars, restaurants and unique shops. The metro station is a few minutes away, so you can easily get to downtown. Anna was very helpful with any questions that we had before and during our stay. I definitely recommend …

Хозяин Anna

Торонто, КанадаНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Anna
10 отзывов
1 рекомендация
Проверено
Hi! My name is Anna, and I'm 34 years old. I live in Toronto, Ontario (Canada) and am currently working as a workers rights organizer. I was doing social justice and community work for ten years in Montreal, and moved to Toronto in 2012 where I'm living with my partner. I am also…
Языки: English, Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
О доме
Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.
Это дом пользователя Anna.
Anna
Stephanie помогает принимать гостей.
Stephanie

Район