single room single room

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 13:00
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства

Цены
Залог за сохранность имущества 7174 р
Скидка за неделю: 3%
Цена на выходные 1722 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Smoking is only allowed in living room or kitchen.
NO drugs of any kind allowed on the premises.
No loud music, no parties at home,fair use of shower (no 2 hour sessions), Use of kitchen is possible for preparing food and drinks. You are also expected to keep your room and the rest of the house tidy at all times.
Washing and ironing for guest use only in cases of 30 days with a surcharge of € 6.
I work from home, and need it to be quiet at night too.
No food or eating in the bedroom.
Please take off your shoes just inside my room door.
Rowdy, drunken, rude, inconsiderate and tardy behavior will not be tolerated.
Must be quiet and respectful in the building's staircase.
No people other than those renting the room are allowed into the apartment.
Any violation of these rules will result in a prompt eviction :-)
Yes i have had some very horrible guests...

NB: you must be an animal lover as this house has cat's :)


Cancellations

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Belen
октябрь 2013
Cris and Joao are a lovely couple, helpful, easy going and very interesting to chat with. I felt confortable from the very first moment. The room is not very big, but has anything you need, and the bathroom is great. I also loved the area, near the airport, very well communicated with the historic centre, with a lively street nearby and a wonderful swimming pool just crossing the street.

Лиссабон, ПортугалияНа сайте с февраль 2011
Профиль пользователя Cris

I am a quiet person, clean, friendly and reliable

I love animals and nature.

Being a way to do an increasingly better human being:)

Район

Похожие объявления