Food preparation space, aka kitchen. No more blender. Sleeping, dressing quarters, aka bedroom. No more side drawers or golf clubs, sorry.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

One bedroom apartment is superb for 1, awesome for 2. Whole apartment just for you.
All conveniences and things to do close by. Great location to explore all of Vancouver from.
Let us know if you have any queries or are after recommendations


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 487 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1949 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking, even on the balcony, this is an apartment building rule, not mine per se. Please keep noise to a minimum at night out of respect to the neighbours. Enjoy!


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Agnes
май 2016
The place was spare but clean and in an interesting area across from a park. That part of E.Hastings has everything we needed close at hand - groceries + restaurants + Value Village! The kitchen was well stocked w/ all we needed to make meals and we were encouraged to make use of what was there. Perhaps the furnishings were a bit too sparse + a couple of chairs to enable us to sit at the table would have been appreciated. Having no internet was a bit of a pain but we kind of enjoyed the enforced cut off for the time we were there.

Профиль пользователя Phoebe
сентябрь 2015
I didn't have the opportunity to meet Chris when I was staying at his place but he made every effort to ensure I was comfortable in his home. Prior to my arrival his communication was always very clear and timely. The place was exactly as described and he was even kind enough to provide breakfast goods. The area is great and has lots of good cafes so the lack of WiFi in the apartment poses no problem. Would absolutely stay again.

Профиль пользователя Cam
сентябрь 2015
Very friendly and hospitable host, was kind enough to supply groceries for breakfast! Apartment was clean and as advertised.

Мельбурн, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2011
Профиль пользователя Chris

I grew up in Melbourne, Australia, but have lived in UK, Canada and now Colombia. I'm a biomed scientist, have traveled a bit, I like trees, wine and polar bears and I need coffee

Языки: English
Похожие объявления