View of apartment entrance and porch swing

Жилье целиком

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful rustic suburban retreat bordering two small nature preserves. Near the Old Mill-foot paths along the meandering stream. Relax-curl up with a book and wood burning fireplace. Fully functional kitchen, off street parking, and a comfortable queen bed! Train station/Media-5mins; Philadelphia-20mins; airport-15mins

Жилье

Welcome to our beautiful retreat in a canopy of green near the old mill. Our home, Wingover, is nestled along Ridely Creek-beside the Saul and Longpoint wildlife sanctuaries. Relax away from everything-then pop into downtown Media to enjoy a meal in one of our local snazzy restaurants or zip into Philadelphia. We are also walking distance to the Old Mill of Rose Valley and the historical Hedgerow theater. We maybe able to facilitate early/late Check In or Check out.

Доступно гостям

Private entrance and off street parking to first floor one bedroom apartment with a en suite bath. The kitchen is stocked with utensils, dinnerware, cooking items, stove, microwave, toaster oven, blender, coffee maker, dishwasher, and refrigerator. There is a hairdryer and small iron too. The bedroom has a comfortable queen sized bed. The living room has a full sized pull out sofa bed (sofa beds are not great but they can do the trick)

Fresh linens and extra pillows are kept in the bedroom closet. Cable television.

We maybe able to facilitate early/late Check In or Check out.

Общение с гостями

Please feel free to reach out to us during your stay. We'd be happy to share a restaurant recommendation or chat about the area.

Please note we do have pets that wonder around outside on occasion. Feel free to interact with them outside only-other guests may have allergies. We keep the apartment pet free.

Другие важные подробности

Upon your arrival, we will be here to welcome you; so please let us know your arrival time at your earliest convenience. Please read through our listing thoroughly before you book. Extra guests pay $25.00 each per night (children 3 years or older and adults) children 2 and under are free!


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 19:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Хозяин встретит вас лично

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1481 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 4444 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 7230 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 19:00.

This is our home and we live here-please be courteous. No candles. No parties unless discussed and arranged for with owner. Absolutely no weapons or firearms of any kind allowed on the property or in vehicles parked on or near the property. No smoking. No fireworks. No pets. Enjoy your stay!

Please note, we have pets in our personal living quarters that go outside-they are not allowed in the apartment because of allergies that other guests may have. So please feel free to engage with Chloe or Oliver outside only. Reserved guests only please.

Thank you.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

54 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joshua
сентябрь 2017
Aaron was very kind and accommodating, responding to my communication and requests quickly and graciously. The apartment is roomy, the kitchen well-equipped, and everything set-up nicely. The environment in this "neighborhood" is treed and quite pleasant.

Профиль пользователя Kseniya
сентябрь 2017
I had a hard time trying to find the words to write an honest review. Our host Aaron is obviously a caring person, and wants people to enjoy his apartment. However, I don't think the listing was as accurate as it could have been. Overall our stay was pleasant, but I found the photos to be much nicer than the apartment is in person. It isn't as bright, but mostly it's a bit older than it seems in the photos. There's peeling paint in the bedroom, and everything just feels a little old. What bothered us most was the level of noise which isn't accurately described in the listing. We were hoping for a relaxing getaway but there's an active family that lives upstairs and fairly thin walls so when someone walks, jumps, or runs it's definitely heard in the apartment. The layout is also a little funny, with a small external hallway behind the living room, where there are several doors, (including what I imagine is a boiler room that also makes loud noises from time to time), that leads to the bedroom and en suite bathroom. On the plus side it's spacious, the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed, its quite beautiful outside of the apartment, the swing is nice and there's a very friendly cat on premises. However, we feel that the $200 per night we paid, after all the fees, was not a fair value.

Профиль пользователя Sherry
август 2017
The apartment is perfect, everything you need. They even had coffee and some breakfast items waiting for us! The scenery was beautiful from the green trees to the walking trails by the old Mill and creek. Our host Aaron was very sweet and friendly. He was not imposing at all and available if we had any questions. The place is located a very short ride into downtown Media which has great restaurants and cute shops. I couldn't have had a better experience and will be staying here again when I go back to visit family in the area. Thanks Aaron! Oh, and give Oliver (the very friendly cat) and Clo (super sweet dog) some pets from us! Sherry and Damien

Профиль пользователя Heike
июль 2017
The apartment was great with lots of energy put into loving detail. There was a fresh bouquet of flowers and and a bowl of delicious cherries as a welcome for us. There was a separete bedroom and even a separate kitchen. There was not very much daylight in the rooms because of sheer nature around us - enormously large trees which gave us a true jungle feeling right at the house. The bed was very comfortable and I was allowed to wash our laundry in the family's washing machine - that was so kind! I´m very afraid of spiders and unfortunately every day some of them were to be found in the house. My husband has brought them out and Aaron was so kind and has also offered to take over at any time. The creek is close and invites a walk. Directly in front of the door was a small duck's pond with tadpoles and in the evening there were countless fireflies just like in a fairy tale. It was a dream to sit on the porch swing. The area is also very good for kids; our son loved it.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
июль 2017
Aaron's place is located in such a beautiful area. I booked his apartment for my parents visiting me. Aaron let me view the place to make sure it would accommodate my dad, who isn't wheelchair bound, but has difficulties getting around. It was great. Just a few easy steps into the apartment which had a walk-in shower. My mom loved the mattress and said it was very comfortable. Aaron is a wonderful host and did a great job making my parents feel welcome and at home. Would do it again! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Montgomery
июль 2017
Loved this space and would love to stay there again!!

Профиль пользователя Andrea
июль 2017
We absolutely LOVED this little apartment. Aaron was very friendly and communicated well. The place is clean and close to the shops and restaurants in Media, but secluded and very quiet for peaceful evenings. There's the added bonus of a very friendly dog and cat that treat you just like one of their family! We can't wait to stay again when we visit our family in PA!

Rose Valley, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Aaron

I'm from New York and stayed in the Philadelphia area after attending Drexel. I like to travel and love motorcycles and Land Cruisers.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления