Front of houseFront door entrance
Cozy Island Beach House (Waterfront)
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
3 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome to "Casa del Sol", a charming waterfront home on private street. Luscious grass backyard stepping down to private beach located on the Sakonett River. Start your days early with a picture perfect sunrise in the backyard. Our home is perfect for boating, swimming, kayaking, paddle boarding and just relaxing. 10-15 min. away from downtown Newport and Bristol. "Casa del Sol" also has a private community boat ramp one house over which can handle boats up to 25 ft. in length.


The house has a ton of character and it lends itself for entertaining. Good size kitchen that is easily accessible and open to the main living space. The main living space is also open and spills out onto a deck overlooking the rear yard and entire Sakonnett River.

Доступно гостям

Access to private beach. The only part of the property that will be inaccessible will be the separate garage.

Общение с гостями

I am available if you have any questions and/ or need any recommendations of places to go or things to see. See the "Guidebook" for some of my recommended places to go.

Другие важные подробности

If you have a small boat (equal or less than 25 ft.) and/or jet-skis. There is a private boat ramp 1 property over that we have rights of. Please contact me so we can coordinate the use of this amenity.

Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Бесплатная парковка

Плата за уборку 8889 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 29630 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
2 кровати Queen Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
3 дивана-кровати

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое
Выезд до 13:00

Please be respectful of the house, property and neighbors. Please no smoking. Please do not go over the maximum number of allowed guests with out consent from the host. Have fun and treat the home as if it were your own.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

15 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Penny
август 2017
Gorgeous home & great location in Portsmouth with easy access by car or uber to Newport. We had a fantastic weekend enjoying the beautiful views, cornhole, beach excess & comfortable amenities. Definitely a jewel of a place comfortable for small groups or families with ample street parking & a lovely cozy ambiance. We hope to come back! Also bring beach umbrellas, music speakers for outdoor tunes, (there are beach chairs along with cornhole) and water shoes for the stunning but rocky coastline. Aviel was super responsive and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Also as others noted read the instructions if you need AC by with the coast breezes we did not & we enjoyed the scents of the sea through the open windows. We look forward to coming back soon!

Профиль пользователя Kaylyn
август 2017
The view at this house is way better than the pictures! It is about a 20 minute drive to Thames street (about $16 Uber each way). Aviel was super quick to respond to the questions/concerns we had and fixed them immediately which was greatly appreciated. House was very clean with plenty of extra pillows and sheets! There are also two cots available for sleeping. We had a lovely time lounging in the backyard and swimming right in front of the house. Thanks for a great weekend!

Профиль пользователя Barbara
август 2017
Loved the deck-very functional kitchen.

Профиль пользователя Megan
июль 2017
I stayed here last weekend with my sisters and a few friends. Pros - waterfront views, very clean, spacious, lots of clean linens and beds/futons/cots, good location being close to Newport but far enough away that it was quiet and removed from the crowds. Cons - no AC, incorrect instructions in the itinerary for getting into the place, and difficulty reaching the host. I put some more detail below about the issues I had, but overall, I'd recommend staying here - it was clean, good location, well priced, except I'd avoid staying in the heat of the summer (unless the host gets some window AC units), and I'd recommend reaching out to the host before you arrive to confirm the instructions for getting the keys and his contact info. So here's some more detail on the cons - The itinerary said a key was in a lockbox, but the code provided for the lockbox did not work. I tried calling and messaging the host multiple times, but his phone was off. AirBnB also couldn't reach him and told us they would cancel the reservation if he didn't respond within an hour and refund us our money so we could stay somewhere else. This was troubling because it is Newport in the summertime, so it was unlikely we'd find another place to stay on such short notice. After waiting a little while, I started rooting around the property for a hidden key and found one hidden under a lantern (phew!). The host replied at 3 am (9 hours later), saying he was traveling overseas and there was a key under the lantern. The host is very friendly and had been responsive earlier about a question I asked about a week before our stay. However, it would have been nice if he had let me know ahead of time that he would be traveling and may be unreachable when we were checking in and had given me an alternate contact in case there were problems. Lesson learned for next time I use AirBnB - reach out to the host in advance to confirm these things :) Once we got inside, we realized there was no AC, despite the description having AC listed under amenities. It was a very hot day in July, so the place was uncomfortably warm. There were not many fans in the house, and one of the bedrooms was in a basement with only two small windows and didn't have good air circulation. AirBnB customer service was great - they refunded us some money, and reimbursed us for fans we bought. We stayed two nights - the first was pretty hot and stuffy and most people didn't sleep well, but the second was better - we had additional fans by then and the outside temperature was a bit lower. Aside from the AC and issues getting in and reaching the host, I'd say it's a pretty good place for the price - it was very clean and I liked...
Профиль пользователя AvielAviel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Aviel:
Hi Meghan, I would like to sincerely apologize to you and your guest for the difficulty that you had with your stay at our home. I panicked when I saw read your message on the plane. The timing on my end couldn’t be worse. I was unable to respond to your message about the key to the front door until I landed 8+ hours later. I also had a mix-up with letting you know earlier. Unfortunately I had messaged the guest staying the following week thinking that I was letting you know how to get in. I definitely should have provided you with an alternate contact. I have updated the listing with the updated key information and the instructions how to use the central air AC system. We had our central air AC system checked immediately and the mechanical contractor discovered that there was an electrical fault from the resistor on the compressor which had failed. We had this issue replaced and we have AC once again. I would like to extend a free night stay for you and your guest so you can have the proper experience at our home. You can use it this year or next it is completely up to you. Thank you for your honesty and professionalism. I hope everything else is well and we look forward to you taking us up on our offer. Sincerely, Aviel
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Alex
май 2017
Place is awesome

Профиль пользователя Dominique
май 2017
Chalet au bord de l'eau avec une vue magnifique, avec des oies sauvages, surtout quand on bénéficie du beau temps. À recommander pour quelques jours de repos et une visite de la région. Toutes les commodités sont disponibles . Tenue et propreté insécable. Très satisfait. DK.
Профиль пользователя AvielAviel — SuperHost.
Ответ от Aviel:
Merci Dominque! I am glad you and your guests had a great time and also some great weather! For those of you that do not know French, below is the translation of the review provided above: "Chalet on the waterfront with a beautiful view, with wild geese, especially when enjoying the good weather. Would recommend for a few days rest and a tour of the area. All amenities are available. Unbreakable fit and cleanliness. Very satisfied."-DK.
май 2017

Профиль пользователя Leah
октябрь 2016
Our group stayed for a weekend while running the Newport Full and Half Marathons. The house was a short drive to the shuttle sites, the kitchen was fully stocked for making a pre-race dinner, and everyone slept comfortably. While the rainy weather kept us from enjoying the beautiful patio, the stormy view was still a treat as we relaxed post-race. Aviel was a great host and answered all our questions promptly.

Милфорд, Коннектикут, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя AvielAviel — SuperHost.
Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления