7 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
7 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two charming rooms, each with comfortable double bed, plus optional single airbeds/floor mattress for extra guests. TV/DVD players and free Wifi. Tea/coffee and light breakfast included (cereals/toast/fruit). Brewers Fayre pub 1 min walk away for cooked breakfast/evening meals. Use of kitchen and garden. Driveway usually available for parking. The picturesque town of Lymington, plus plenty of forest & seaside walks within 10 minutes drive. Local bus and train services. Warm, friendly welcome.

Жилье

This booking is for two delightful double rooms. Each room has a full sized double bed - one brand new, and one with brand new mattress. There are additional airbeds and floor mattresses, for extra guests. Please note that while there is plenty of room for a party of four, the rooms will feel rather 'cosy' if used to their maximum of 7 people. However, they will be adequate.
If you are a group of 4 or 3 people, wishing to use the airbeds in addition to the doubles, there is an additional charge of £10 per airbed. Please ask when booking. Thank you.
Both rooms have free Wifi access, and TV/DVD player.
There are two shared bathrooms - both with showers and toilet, one with bath.
Guests can help themselves to a basic breakfast of cereal, toast and fruit. The garage shop opposite and the local Co-op have a few other basic provisions should you wish to supplement it. Or some guests prefer to have a full cooked breakfast at the local Brewer's Fayre pub 1 min walk away - also convenient for evening meals if you don't wish to drive anywhere.
Tea and coffee is available from my kitchen at all times. In addition to conventional beverages I always have a selection of alternative, herbal teas, and almond/coconut milk as non-dairy options.
Guests are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare light meals. (Please clear away afterwards. Thank you). There should always be a small space in the fridge too, should you wish to store your own food - please tell me though, so I don't accidentally eat it!!

I have a garden and grow a few veggies. Guests are welcome to wander in or sit in my garden too. You will also see my 2 pretty pet bantam hens - Matilda and Dorothy!
There is usually ample space for parking your car on my private gravel driveway out the front.
Do contact me for any further information.

PLEASE NOTE: Airbnb block all phone numbers and email addresses until a firm booking is made. If you send me your phone number in an enquiry I cannot respond to it until you are booked with me.

Доступно гостям

Use of garden, and of kitchen to prepare light meals.
The rest of the house is private, but the piano may be played if not in use for teaching.

Общение с гостями

You have your own keys and can come and go when you please. I respect your privacy and desire to get on with your own holiday and arrangements. However, I am equally happy to chat and give you advice on the locality when desired. Just ask - I am usually around!

Другие важные подробности

Check-in time Wed - Fri may have to be negotiated around my piano teaching. More flexible on other days.
Occasionally check-out on a Tues or Thurs needs to be at 9 am.
Please remove shoes in the house. Thank you.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас, 1 матрас на полу
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 надувной матрас

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 966 р / ночь после 3 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 8693 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 10:00

If booking on Instant Book:
Please do not book more than 1 month in advance for any bookings.
Very occasionally on a Tues check out needs to be at 9am.
Check in sometimes has to be flexible - by negotiation.
Considerate behaviour in my home please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

19 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Chris
июль 2017
Hilary is a very friendly host. We were visiting Hordle on a fishing trip and Hilary's house is a good location as the fishing lakes are just around the corner and there is a pub a few minutes walk away that does food.

Профиль пользователя Alan
июль 2017
Hilary allows you freedom during your stay but is there if any information is needed

Профиль пользователя Tracy
июнь 2017
Hilary was a great host .. we only stayed the one night but felt very welcome and comfortable... a very nice house ... would recommend anyone to stay with Hilary...

Профиль пользователя Tanja
июнь 2017
I stayed at Hilary's place with my partner and my parents and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hilary could not have been more welcoming and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble, and everything we needed was provided for. Hilary has lots of information ready for you about the local area and there is a lot to see (I wish we had had a bit more time to be honest!). Her home is super-clean, comfortable and feels like 'home'. There would have been more interesting conversations to be had too... If we ever head down towards the area, we will certainly be going back! Definitely highly recommended! And Dorothy the Chicken is one cute fluff-ball laying the funniest eggs... :-D Thank you so much, Hilary! Hope to see you again!

Профиль пользователя Kunal
май 2017
Hilary was a great host and helped us with different places to visit. The house is spacious, beautifully maintained and super clean. Our stay was excellent, had no problems whatsoever. Definitely recommended!

Профиль пользователя Nora
апрель 2017
We couldn't have had a nicer time... Three of us visited on Easter weekend in pursuit of a relaxing country break from London. Hilary was lovely, attentive, responsive and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. Her place is most ideal as a base to explore: train station 25 min walk, beach 30 minute walk. We hired bikes in the nearby town to roam in the New Forest for a day. The rooms are neat, clean and really charming. There is also a really wide of selection for breakfast of the good quality kind. (Organic jumbo rolled oats anyone?) Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2016
We (a yacht crew racing from nearby Lymington) had a super weekend's stay in Hilary's lovely house. She went out of her way to provide sufficient beds and mattresses, coped admirably with last-minute changes in numbers, and provided wonderful breakfasts. A welcoming host and a welcoming home.

У этого хозяина 55 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лимингтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя HilaryHilary — SuperHost.

I am a piano teacher, working from my house. I have lived in the New Forest for over 30 years and feel very at home here. I love the outdoors, and enjoy walking in the forest and by the sea and really enjoy my little garden and bantams. I am interested in reading, unusual films, going to concerts and the theatre.
I am relaxed and friendly, and try to be accommodating and flexible with my guests.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления