Your room with a double bed
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

I am renting one of the 2 rooms from a new building. You have your room with a double bed, 2-3 couch, table with 2 chairs, a bathroom with a bathtub, kitchen (full furniture), and a nice balcony. There is always smthg in the fridge for you.

Жилье

The perfect Position. Don't bother buying Tickets for the Buss / Tram... because you can walk everywhere.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen. Bathroom. Bathtub. Balcony. Wi-fi. Ventilator.

Общение с гостями

I am mostly there. Just in case if I won't be there, my good friend / roommate is thankful to welcome you.

Другие важные подробности

You will be living above an irish Pub.
negative: it can be a bit loud on Friday and Saturday aft(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN):00
positive: if it's to loud just walk downstairs and have a nice Guinnes, Burger or enjoy the most beautiful Karaoke in town.
Ps: if you tell the bartender that you live above (Armandos Guest) you might have smthg for free.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1430 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 715
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено

Pleaseeeee don't lose the Keys or brake anything.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nate
август 2015
Description was accurate. Good location near the touristy parts of the city.

Профиль пользователя Sylvain
июль 2015
Well I didn't meet Armando but the other roommate who tried is best. But I could not sleep for most of the nights, A karaoke bar is right below the apartment,and it's very loud! I guess it's a good place if you come for party time, and the location then is very centered.

Профиль пользователя Nicholas
июль 2015
The room was spacious and in a great part of town. When I arrived the host was not very welcoming and gave me little to no information on the apartment or neighbourhood. There were no towels provided and no bath mat in the bathroom. It was a good place to stay for a couple of days but I didn't feel welcome.

Гейдельберг, ГерманияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Armando

I am 27 years old. I studied Germanistik but for the moment I am working as Personalmanagment and also taking care of the marketing (socialmedia) in an irish Pub in Heidelberg. My hobby are cocktails, football, pictures, cooking and music (I used to work as DJ sometimes). Another Hobby are languages:
I speak Albanian, German, English, Italian and can communicate a bit in Spanish.

Языки: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления