Plently of wardrobe and drawer spaceKing single & trundle bed
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our daughter has moved cities and her room is vacant!

Wooden floors with a door opening out onto the deck with sea views in the distance.

Lovely 60s home with plenty of space to share, friendly family of 2 and 1 cat.

King single & trundle.

2nd double room also available with a double bed. See alternative listing.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 655 р / ночь после первого гостя
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Non smokers please. Visitors welcome at reasonable times. Please respect others' sleeping or working in the house.
We have a shoes off policy and request that guests do not consume meals in their rooms.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Peter
май 2017
Our stay with Ruth and Graham was as good as it could be. If offered, take a meal plan; dinners are of exceptional value and quality. Ruth offered not only room ; she helped with planning trips, shopping, driving. We really enjoyed company around the dinner table. We have had a great stay .

Профиль пользователя Adrian
март 2017
stayed for 7 days...everything was perfect. nice and cozy house with an incredible sea view. Ruth and Graham were wonderful and very helpful as hosts. I had an amazing time there and I totally recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Vera
февраль 2017
Easy-going and relaxed stay, friendly hosts.

Профиль пользователя Vinzenz
февраль 2017
Great stay It's got to reach by car We eat an asome dinner with her and her husband Really recommended them

Профиль пользователя Sherin
февраль 2017
fab place

Профиль пользователя Helen
февраль 2017
Feels like a home away from home - Ruth and Graham made me feel very welcome and lovely comfortable house. Amazing views over the ocean.

Профиль пользователя David
февраль 2017
This was our first time using Airbnb and we started looking for accommodation in Auckland at 4.30 pm on a Saturday. Ruth's advert jumped out at us as it looked inviting and great value for money. Her response was amazingly fast and, despite some glitches from our end with the technology, we managed to sort the booking. Although Ruth was away she was very helpful in organizing for her partner to look after us and what an excellent host he was. Graham couldn't have been more helpful. Our room was light, airy and comfortable and Graham really made us feel at ease. We spent a very enjoyable evening in his company and he gave us some great tips about things to do the next day, including a swim at the local beach. Knowing that we had a long journey ahead of us, Graham was ever so kind in making a lovely meal for us. This was a great experience for our first booking and we were really impressed. Thanks so much - it made a great difference to us on the last day of our holiday.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя RuthRuth — SuperHost.

Actor, director, video-maker, yoga and performance tutor, clown doctor, mother..
I love to eat nutritious food and stay reasonably fit...walking, swimming, learning salsa.
I sing, read lots of novels, watch as many movies as I can, go to the theatre, like to learn new things, adore living close to beach or rivers.
Family is very important to me.
I live with my partner of 20 years and two children (19 & 16). My mother lives in a small apartment beneath our house.
I am very house-proud and practical. I rate honesty highly and like to make people laugh.
I haven't been able to afford to travel as much as I would like, but every year we manage to camp on one of New Zealand's amazing beach or lake locations.
I have lived in France and Spain (for a short time) and have glorious memories, however I feel very blessed to call New Zealand home.

Языки: Español, Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления