Brunswick Townhouse Room Available
Хозяин Tyler
Tyler — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
Туалет с раковиной
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located just off Sydney Rd (literally just off) Great spot. Lots of fun. Funnest location in Brunswick! Bars, shops and cafes everywhere!
Large Bedroom (5.2m x 4.5m) with ensuite & kitchenette & private living area (with fridge and laundry)

Жилье

Large Bedroom (5.2m x 4.5m) with ensuite and kitchenette + adjoining converted sitting area with fridge. Next to laundry. Self sufficent bliss!

Townhouse comes with open plan living, hardwood floors, brand new stainless steel kitchen. Beautiful bathrooms. We are the first tenants and moved in recently (March.) My partner and I are going away for 5 weeks. Two bedrooms upstairs with friendly male housemates.

Located just off Sydney Rd (literally just off) Next door to Edinburgh Castle. Great spot. Lots of fun. We live across the road from the Brunswick Market. It is so handy. Whether you are inbetween homes or in Melbourne for a short time, this is a really excellent location for living.

Другие важные подробности

Looking for a couple. MUST be cat lovers. (That is non negotiable) While we are away our housemates will help with the kitty care but we are looking for a couple who will remember to feed them, change their water etc. We have reduced the rent price for this purpose. Henry and Ruth are super cute, they need cuddles while we are gone!


Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Please treat our place with the same respect as your own home.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Брансуик, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Tyler
Tyler Payne, 28. I am a visual artist who also works in marketing. Out going, loves to travel and LOVES to have a beer with mates. I am very clean and would treat another persons home like my own. Always looking to meet new people and have fun experiences.
Языки: Deutsch

Район

Похожие объявления