The kids' room has a toddler size bed and a twin-size futon mattress for the floor.  Many toys too.Our living room is large and comfortable.  Piano, toy piano and many percussion instruments provide music making opportunities in your down time.
Wonderful Inwood
Хозяин Catlin
Catlin — хозяин.
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
4 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Inwood is the best neighborhood in NYC for those who want access to every part of the city, and an easy escape from the hustle and bustle.
Our apartment is spacious and comfy, and well fit out for a family with young kids.

Жилье

This is a pre-war building with an elevator. Enter through a beautiful garden courtyard. Our apartment is cozy and large- a good place to come back to. It is great for kids and you will have many toys at your disposal.

Доступно гостям

You will enjoy the spacious rooms of our home- entry hall, 2 bedrooms, living rooms, large eat-in kitchen, bath and half-bath. The building is safe and friendly.

Wireless internet in the home.

Laundry down the block on Broadway open 24 hours.

Access the A train in either direction- at Dyckman/200th street or 207th Street.

Общение с гостями

We will be available by phone and email.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 09:00

Please, no smoking inside or in the courtyard, no loud noise as courtesy to the neighbors, no pets. Smoke out on the street- benches by Dyckman House on 204th Street.

Clean kitchen at night. Shoes off inside the house.

1 room will be locked. There is a washer drier that will not be available for use- it is not working properly- but the laundromat is close by- Wash Rite at the other corner of our block.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Catlin
I am a teacher of young children, older children and other teachers. I live with my family- a spouse and two young kids. It is a big house full of love!
Языки: Español, Português

Район

Похожие объявления