Living room Living room
Lovely, sunny, cosy flat in Hackney
Хозяин Amelia
Amelia — хозяин.
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
3 спальни
3 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We have a lovely, cosy, sunny flat in Clapton, Hackney, East London. There are three bedrooms and a very sunny south-west facing garden. It can sleep four adults and one child up to 10 yrs old.

Жилье

Our flat is our home, we have two boys (3yrs and 14yrs) plus a dog. We moved in earlier this year, and are still making it our home. It is a lived in split level apartment, very cosy, but we very clean and tidy too! The kitchen and garden are it's best assets, as the doors open directly out onto the garden. The living room has all the sun in the morning, and is a joy to sit in. The apartment is arranged over two floor. Ground floor: kitchen, living room, second bedroom and toilet on the ground floor. Lower ground floor: master bedroom, child's room and bathroom.

Доступно гостям

All areas are open to access, except the cupboard in the child's room and the second bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We will be available to answer any questions on email. We get on very well with our neighbours on both sides and opposite us, and they will be on hand to help.
We have two bicycles available for use too.

Другие важные подробности

If you allergic to dogs, we have a large dog who may leave traces on hair around the flat... We will do our best to clean the apartment, but small hairs may remain.


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Шампунь

Правила дома

Please treat our home as you would your own home. Be respectful to the flat and to our neighbours. No parties or late night drinking in the garden please. No smoking in the house. The flat has wooden floors upstairs and carpet downstairs, please remove shoes when going downstairs. Thank you.


Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 8 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Amelia
I am a designer, and l live and work in East London. I work near the flat so am available to help and answer any questions you have!

Район

Похожие объявления