4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely apartment 10 minute outside Sandnes centre.
10 minutes drive from Kongeparken, 20 minutes from Stavanger and the Ferry to the Pulpit Rock.
Quiet neighbourhood. Parking
Maximum of 4 guests allowed in the apartment, no kids under the age of 4.
Be aware of road constructions on E39. It will sometimes give the GPS difficulties guiding you to my apartment, no sound issues though.
Most suitable for guests with a car as it is outside the city center.

Жилье

Quiet neighborhood, parking outside. Good size sunny terrace.
Close to two grocery stores.

The apartment has a full kitchen, dishwasher, stove, washing machine and dryer, WiFi and DVD-player.

The master bedroom has one 160 cm wide bed and one single bed, the smaller bedroom has one 120 cm wide bed. Extra air matress can be put in the master bedroom.

Maximum of 4 guests allowed in the apartment.

The apartment is 2 minutes from the highway exit.

10 minutes from Kongeparken, bus stop is a 2 minute walk away, 20 minutes to Stavanger centre.
Aprox 20 minutes drive to the ferry taking you to Tau and Preikestolen.
Aprox 2 hour drive from Kjerag, and a 20 minute drive from the Lysebotn ferry which will take you to Kjerag.
There is lots of things to see and do in the area. Hike to Preikestolen, Kjerag, Dalsnuten, Flørlitrappene or Månafossen.
Visit the Museums in Stavanger, l would especially recommend The Iron Age Farm.
Take the boat roundtrip to see the Fjords and Preikestolen from below.
Visit the amazing beaches in the area.
Do the Hop on Hop of buss tour, only available may - september when cruise ships are docked in Stavanger.
Visit Old Stavanger with it's small white houses.
If you have kids you could take them to see Soma Gård, a farm with lots of animals, playgrounds and picnic areas.

Доступно гостям

You'll have the apartment for yourselves.
You can use both the washer/dryer, but not between 11pm and 8am.

Общение с гостями

l'm always available by phone if needed, and as long as l'm not at work l can usually be at the apartment within 10 minutes.

Другие важные подробности

The apartment is on the 2 floor, guests need to walk up 1 flight of stairs.
Most suitable for guests with a car.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

No pets and no smoking indoors.
No partys.
No outdoor shoes inside.
No unauthorised visitors allowed.
No kids under the age of 3.

The guest making the booking will be responsible for the rest of the guests following the house rules.

Respect the neighbours, keep noise down between 11pm and 8am.

No using the dishwasher, washing machine or dryer between 11pm and 8am.

No using the dishwasher, waching machine or dryer if no one is awake or in the apartment.

Leave the apartment as you found it, hope you'll have a great time staying there :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

13 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Monika
август 2016
Komunikacja z Kjersti to czysta przyjemność. Bardzo szybko odpowiada na wysłane do niej wiadomości. Jest dokładna, rzetelna i zawsze służy pomocą w kwestiach organizacyjnych. Kjersti jest wspaniałym gospodarzem, w momencie przyjazdu zostaliśmy bardzo pozytywnie zaskoczeni jej gościnnością. Mieszkanie Kjersti jest godne polecenia w 100%! Jest świetnie położone i znacznie skraca czas dojazdu do głównych atrakcji względem lokacji w Stavanger. Ponadto, mieszkanie jest czyste, zadbane, świetnie wyposażone i przytulne. Idealne dla 2 par bądź rodziny/ grupy 4-5 osobowej. Okolica jest bardzo spokojna i przyjemna. Podsumowujac, Kjersti zasługuje na wyróżnienie oraz gorące podziękowania! ;-)
Профиль пользователя Kjersti
Ответ от Kjersti:
Thank you so very much, and thank you for the lovely chockolate :)
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Essy
август 2016
It was perfect!

Профиль пользователя Mieke
август 2016
We stay 2 nights. It's a good place for visit the preikestolen. The appartment was nice

Профиль пользователя M.
август 2016
Kjersti was a fantastic host. She wanted for us and showed us how everything worked and also gave done tips of things to do in the area. She made sure everything was alright. We really enjoyed staying at your place. Thanks for your bread ;)
Профиль пользователя Kjersti
Ответ от Kjersti:
Thank you very much, a pleasure having you as guests. And you're very welcome :)
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Tomasz
август 2016
Kjersti's apartment is the best place to stay in Sandnes. Rooms were comfortable, clean and tidy. Kitchen and bathroom very well equipped. Perfect location - easy to get there by car, quiet neighborhood. Kjersti is very nice and helpful. The price was very reasonable too. I'd definitely recommend this place :)
Профиль пользователя Kjersti
Ответ от Kjersti:
Thank you very much :)
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Dag Olav
июль 2016
Kjersti tok i mot oss når vi ankom og viste oss leiligheten. Hun var skikkelig trivelig og hadde forberedt seg godt. Leiligheten var veldig trivelig og levde opp til annonsen. Den var perfekt for oss som reiste med 2 barn. Flotte lekeplasser utenfor og ganske sentralt til alt i Rogaland (hvis man har med bil). Vi anbefaler Kjersti og hennes leilighet på det varmeste.

Профиль пользователя Gregor
июль 2016
Kjerst is a fantastic host. Hers apartment offers everything was is needed for a short or longer stay. The apartment is perfect located for hiking’s a round of Stavanger. Kjesti has a number of proposals which can be visited nearby Sandes. Very thank you for your wonderful hospitality Kjesti ist eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Ihr Apartment bietet alles was für einen kurzen oder langen Aufenthalt notwendig ist. Das Appartement liegt sehr günstig als Ausgangspunkt für viele Ausflüge in der Gegend von Stavenger. Sie selbst hat sehr viele Tipps für interessante Ausflüge in der Gegend. Herzlichen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft Kjesti to wspaniała gospodyni. Jej mieszkanie jest wyposarzone we wszystko co jest potrzebne na krotki lub długi pobyt. Mieszkanie jest idealnie położone jako punkt startowa na nieliczne wycieczki w okolicach Stavanger. Kjersti bardzo celnie poradzi co gdzie jak najlepjej zobaczyc. Serdecznie dziżękujemy za goscinę
Профиль пользователя Kjersti
Ответ от Kjersti:
Thank you very much for kind words, you were great guest and are welcome back any time :)
июль 2016

Саннес, НорвегияНа сайте с март 2013
Профиль пользователя Kjersti

I'm 43 years old, living in Norway. Love to travel as often as possible. Also like to go for walks, work out a couple of times a week, being with friends and relaxing at home. Enjoy horsebackriding and spend a lot of time in the stables.

Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления