2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is the perfect place for art, animal and nature lovers in a charming and convenient neighborhood, with a well-traveled and friendly host. :)


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 299 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 599 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5987 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 2395 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

• Check-out time is 12 pm and check-in time is 2PM or later.

I'm very sensitive to cigarette smoke, so please no smokers. If you must smoke, please do so in the front yard and change your shirt when you come inside. Thank you for your understanding.

Please don't feed my animals during your stay unless I'm with you because there are certain things they can't eat. Also, please don't teach my parrot any naughty words, and don't touch or handle him unless I am present. This is for your safety.

While I love animals, I can't accept any animals in my home. This is to both keep my animals safe, and to keep my home hair free (I'm allergic to dogs and many of my guests and students are allergic to cats.) Although if you want to bring your beta fish, that's fine (yes, I did get that request).

Please clean up after yourself when you use the common areas during your stay (kitchen, living room, bathrooms, porch, studio).

Because I have hardwood floors without, sound travels really well. So please try to talk quietly if you are the last one asleep or the first one awake. Also, when closing doors please turn the doorknob and close gently. The doors make really loud slamming noises if you don't do this. Thank you! :)

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут другие домашние животные

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

106 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Melissa
сентябрь 2017
This was our first experience with AirBNB and it was wonderful!! Amanda was gracious and beyond our expectations in hospitality! Jack was great fun and my husband enjoyed his time with Mr. Whiskers! The location was perfect and centralized for our needs! Thank you Amanda! You rock!

Профиль пользователя Nick
сентябрь 2017
Amanda's place was super cozy and clean. Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Mohan
август 2017
My stay here was excellent. The location is very convenient and safe. The bed was very comfortable. Host was very welcoming and a great person to converse with.

Профиль пользователя Karah
июль 2017
I would definitely recommend Amanda's place to future travelers. Her home was clean and comfortable, and it was super accessible to downtown. Amanda was very nice and accommodating, and gave me some ideas of things to do during my stay in Austin. I also love her furry and feathered friends!

Профиль пользователя Brenna
июль 2017
Amanda was very friendly and had a warm and welcoming home. The location was great for everything we wanted to do/see. We loved the room and we loved Jack!

Профиль пользователя Charly
июль 2017
Awesome stay!!! Lovely animals, lovely art, lovely host!

Профиль пользователя Whitney
июнь 2017
Stayed here for 9 days and it was perfect! The bed was comfortable and was everything that was described when I booked it. Amanda wasn't here during my stay but she ensured everything was set up perfectly for me and responded quickly when I had any questions. I would definitely stay here again!

Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя AmandaAmanda — SuperHost.

I am a self-employed oil painter. I also teach painting and drawing to children ages 8-18. I love to travel, read, scuba dive, crochet, and dance. I adore children (I have none of my own) and animals and have 2 chickens, 2 rabbits, and an African Grey parrot. Austin is one of the best cities and I have lived here most of my life.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления