Lovely for solo use or to share !Very spacious and well looked after walking shower !
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Хорошая уютная, ухоженная и чистая комната с двойной раскладной кроватью и уютным диваном. Очень просторный и вмещает до 3 человек. Расположен в красивом районе и с большими транспортными связями с городом. Близлежащая станция находится в 5-7 минутах от отеля, где вы можете сесть на один поезд для легкого путешествия на поезде в Лондон Викторию.
translated by Google

A nice cosy, well looked after and clean room, which has a double folding bed and a cosy couch. Very spacious and accommodating for up to 3 people. Located in a nice area and with great transporting links into the city. The nearby station is 5-7 minutes away where you can take one train for an easy one train journey to London Victoria.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1214 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 4%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Правила дома

-No smoking in the property. But can be done outside in my spacious garden. Please make sure door is closed when smoking outside.

-Shoes off when walking inside the property.
I Recommend bring your own personal slippers to use in the property.

-Please try to arrive by 11pm, if later please call my number that your outside and i will let you in.

-When using shower room and toilet please keep it clean as possible as other people will be using it.

-Please do not touch my personal food items in my kitchen.

-Hot water is on in mornings between 7am – 9am , and 6pm-8pm in the evening. Outside of these hours feel free to ask for hot water to shower.

-No unregistered guests are allowed in the property, unless its a serious situation and we have been informed in advance.

-We don’t charge cleaning fee so please clean up after yourselves when using the toilets, shower room and kitchen.

-Please don’t rummage through cupboards if you need something please ask.

-If you require plates, cups and such please ask prior to arriving so that it can be laid out for you

-The microwave and oven is available for heating your food

-Towels available upon request

-Guests are not permitted to go upstairs.

Thanks


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

79 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Wojt
август 2017
Nice place, great people!

Профиль пользователя Emma
август 2017
We had a lovely stay at Ola's place. Overall, it was a good experience and we would recommend her place to others. We had lots of luggage but are thankful that there is a bus stop within 3-4 minutes walk. It takes about an hour to 1.5 hours to reach central london but we did not mind. Ola had already prepared everything beforehand and we loved it!

Профиль пользователя 勇
август 2017
Ola's room is clean and tidy, worth living in.

Профиль пользователя Bruce
август 2017
I needed a place to stay and I was pleased to have chosen Ola's place. It suited me perfectly for the 1 night I was there. A very helpful and pleasant host.

Профиль пользователя Onos
август 2017
Overall good experience.

Профиль пользователя 勇
июль 2017
Ola 一家人待人好,热情。Croydon是一个宜居之地。

Профиль пользователя Mark
июль 2017
There place was clean and tidy shower was nice . But was like sleeping on the floor i was better on the sofa

У этого хозяина 66 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя Ola

I’m a Chef, easy going, and love meeting people from around the world, it will be a pleasure to host in my comfortable home. My family and I are very welcoming, where always happy to help.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления