Living RoomKitchen
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Lovely warm, bright sunny flat. Natural decor, carpeted living space and bedrooms. Room benefits from a large bay window, European King sized, natural latex bed and plenty of storage space.

Жилье

Our flat offers a beautiful, quiet, spacious room in a bright flat in Belsize Park -- minutes away from Hampstead, Camden and Primrose Hill. The flat has a natural feel, it's carpeted, with wood and box sash windows, letting heaps of light in all day. You will have access to the kitchen and we have a very comfortable sofa and living area. The main bedroom has an incredibly comfortable double bed (European sized) and a large bay window which overlooks a beautiful, leafy street. The bathroom is newly renovated. Bed linen will be provided, Wifi is available 24/7.
Clean bed linen and hand & bath towels will be provided. The room is suitable for a single person or a couple (2 people max).

Доступно гостям

You have access to the Master Bedroom, Living Room, kitchen and bathroom. There is 24/7 wifi access, and plenty of storage for your suitcases. There will also be a shelf in the refrigerator for any groceries and drinks you want to pick up.

Общение с гостями

You can see us as often or seldom as you like. One of us works all day during the week, and we have meals here as a family most evenings. If you prefer to pop out all day and run independently, we are happy to provide that space. If you would like more interaction, we are always looking forward to meeting new people.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

A few things:

1. Please remove your shoes in the house
2. This is a non smoking house.
3. There is a house curfew of 11pm Sun-Thurs nights and 12pm on Fri-Sat. We have a 14 month old, which means we are typically up around 7-8 am each day. Not to worry, those mornings are spent reading books and playing quietly in the living room.
4. Check-in is 3pm onwards. Check-out is 10am, unless otherwise agreed.
5. Guests are not allowed and visitors must be pre-approved. No sleep-overs!

Any other questions, please ask.

We are a small, relaxed family and take pride in our home. We would like this to be your home as well, and hope you treat us as you would like to be treated.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Ванкувер, КанадаНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Joe And Kirsty

My wife and I are avid travelers and do so for both work and pleasure. We are based in Vancouver, but are from, and have lived abroad in years previous.

I'm a cinephile, photo fan, and bookworm. Both Kirst and I find inspiration in the visual arts, history and the pure gravitas that is David Attenborough. We also continue to up the culinary repertoire as often as possible.

Our baby girl Charley is still debating between her love of Fish, Motown and Pooh Bear. Other special skills include: dangerously expressive eyebrows, and the ability to sleep 8 hours in a single night.

No mission statements really. We are simply looking to experience the world with family and friends.

Looking forward to seeing you in the near future!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления