Living room overlooking lush green gardensBright and crisp room overlooking terrace garden.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
3 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
3 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The train station is a 3 minute walk and is 2 stops to the City. Bus is in next street straight to the beach in 7 minutes. A variety of bars & restaurants within walking distance. Own TV and fridge in room. Free Wi-Fi
Off street free Parking. Own entrance. We have SUPERHOST status!
Our home is over 750sq m so we have a lot of space. There are 2 lounge areas and a fabulous outdoor area to entertain with BBQ and wood fired Pizza oven.

We have a lot of people who come back a second time!

Жилье

Your bedroom opens out to your own balcony surrounded by lush greenery. There is a large wardrobe with drawers and your own TV We have Netflix so you can watch movies all night. We have 2 BBQ areas and a resort style heated swimming pool

Доступно гостям

You have access to washing machine and dryer and your own mini fridge. Our sparkling pool is fantastic if you want to do a few laps.

Общение с гостями

As the house is quite large you can either join us or keep to yourselves. We are a very open and fun loving family. Make your stay in Perth homely.

Другие важные подробности

Hire car can be arranged for you!
For safety reasons we do not accept children under the age of 7.
Book your first unique Airbnb experience with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and receive $40 off. Use code (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)40.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1178 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 4713 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Respect our beautiful home and enjoy yourselves.
Enjoy cooking in our kitchen.
No smoking inside.
No children under 7 for safety reasons.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oscar
сентябрь 2017
Toppen

Профиль пользователя Norita
сентябрь 2017
Had a wonderful stay at Kim's place which feels like being in a resort. Kim and family makes me feel very welcome and I really love how I am able to use her common area without feeling any awkwardness. Extremely comfy bed!!! Thanks Kim for your wonderful hospitality!

Профиль пользователя Leanne
август 2017
Kim and Max are great hosts and made us feel quite at home in their beautiful house. Great location and Comfortable bed .

Профиль пользователя Tien Tien
август 2017
Wonderful and amazing hospitality by Kim and family. Makes us feel really welcome and they treated us like part of their family. Nothing is too much to ask and Kim is a wonderful cook! Highly recommend this place to everyone who is visiting Perth!
Профиль пользователя KimKim — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kim:
We will miss you guys. Especially Juno x
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Lilan
август 2017
I like this place and everything in there is nice.

Профиль пользователя Sherly
август 2017
Kim's place is beautiful.. a nice room with warm fluffy bed. Kim, Max and their families (incl. Juno :)) had given us warm hospitality and were really helpful when we asked for questions or recommendations. Just an opinion on the toilet that could be a bit brighter, but other than that, everything is good :)
Профиль пользователя KimKim — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kim:
Thanks girls. We used soft lighting in toilet on purpose.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Buyeon
июль 2017
가족들이 친절하시고 집이 아주 넒고 모던해요

Wembley, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя KimKim — SuperHost.

Hi my name is Kim and I am married to Max and we have 2 kids. 22 year old architecture student (male) and 18 year old daughter who is working with children. We entertain a lot at our home, so you are sure to meet some fabulous locals at our kitchen bench over a glass of wine. I am a "would be if I could be" Interior designer. I have always been a bit arty and this is reflected in our home! We have traveled extensively and love meeting new people. (Sounds cliche) We are a very social family and there is something always happening at our place.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления