Dining roomLiving room
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private rm available in my 1500 sq ft house in the Manayunk section of Philadelphia. I am the only occupant.

WiFi, cable TV, central A/C, washer/dryer. Furniture includes a bed, dresser & nightstand. There are also 2 closets. Recently renovated.

Жилье

Private rm available in my 1500 sq ft house in the Manayunk section of Philadelphia. I am the only occupant.

The room has WiFi internet, cable TV, central A/C & heat, washer/dryer. Furniture includes a bed, dresser & nightstand. There are also 2 closets. Recently renovated.

There is an outdoor patio for your enjoyment w/ chairs, tables and an umbrella.

Street parking is easily available and it is free and there are no time limits. If you are coming home late at night (10pm or later) parking gets slightly more difficult. You will probably have to park 2 or 3 blocks away and walk.

Доступно гостям

Guests can make themselves at home. Feel free to relax in the living room, eat in the dining room and use my kitchen and refrigerator and soak up the sun on my patio.

Общение с гостями

Sometimes I'm home and available, other times I'm home but busy, some other times I'll be in and out of the house, and other times I'm away and you'll never see me. All depends on when you book!


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 593 р / ночь после первого гостя
Цена на выходные 2489 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 12:00

No smoking in the home and no pets please.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

46 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
William was a fantastic host. He was also willing to help with anything I needed. Everything in the house was as advertised. The living space was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Erica
август 2017
Totally wonderful, great amenities, lovely home!

Профиль пользователя Dustin
август 2017
Will was an awesome host. His place is very clean and organized. He made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed during my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Ahmed
июль 2017
William was very responsive to all of my messages, and very helpful in describing where to park, how to get into his apartment, etc. His home is very clean, very comfortable, and the room is very cozy. Would certainly stay here again, thanks a ton William!

Профиль пользователя Manuel
июль 2017
Our host organized the details that added to our enjoyment of the stay in his home very well. The basics were better than expected: Communication, accessibility*, cleanliness, hospitality. The area is becoming fashionable in terms of restaurants, pubs, etc and yet, a neighborly atmosphere is still there. *There is a flight of stairs involved in getting to your room

Профиль пользователя Sola
июнь 2017
Throughly enjoyed my stay here. William is a gracious host, and he even offered me dinner! Place is as advertised, and is a great place to stay. Restaurants and nightlife are within easy walking distance, and parking was surprisingly not a problem for me. I will definitely consider staying here again, next year.

Профиль пользователя Surachet
июнь 2017
The perfect place to stay. His place is nearby almost 40 restaurants. Moreover, William is very helpful.

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Филадельфия, Пенсильвания, СШАНа сайте с июль 2015
Профиль пользователя WilliamWilliam — SuperHost.

Hi! I am a 30 year old professional male working in the financial industry as an asset manager.

My home is in the exciting area of Manayunk in Philadelphia. Located 1/3 of a mile from Main St., where you can enjoy a variety of over 40 restaurants/bars. Incredibly safe town with an active social life.

Come and enjoy the great city of Philadelphia. I'm clean and responsible and hope my guests are too ;-) Happy travels!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления