super fun back yard
Couch for pride and comicon...perfect location.

Общая комната

1 гость

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

super comfy couch....amazing location!

Жилье

This is a very relaxing and delightful home. Im a bit of a gypsy so there's a lot of that artistic and spiritual flavor to the home. The house gets great light and has a lovely cross breeze. The bedroom is a decent size with a comfy full bed. It also has a chalkboard wall for your doodling pleasure. The most inspired part of the house is the back yard. We spend quite a bit of time enjoying it and the weather!
I also have a large golden retriever, Jake. He's super handsome and friendly but has a big man voice at times.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access the whole house except my bedroom. There will most likely be multiple guests that weekend. We'll all have to share well, even though Im sure well all be out most of the time.

Общение с гостями

I will be around all weekend. But its also gonna be crazy. The bedroom will have other guests too.

Другие важные подробности

I will give you a place to keep your stuff safe so that its not in the middle of the living room while people are in and out.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Диван
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1

Удобства
Можно курить

Правила дома

Be respectful. Treat my dog kindly. Dont let the cats out. Clean up after yourself in the common areas. Don't be destructive to my property and don't make my neighbors mad. No smoking in the house that can be done outside. Moderate adult vices are fine but please no narcotics. Please conserve water and make use of the recycling bin. No extra guests


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Donna
июль 2016
Lesleigh was amazing! Very nice, easy to communicate with before I got there, really understanding about the madness that is a late Comic-Con arrival, and super warm and welcoming. The neighborhood is lovely and her house is beautiful, indoors and out. We got the chance to hang out and talk a bit, and she is a great hostess. The couch was perfect and comfy, and I even got to spend time with Jake! Her fluffy and friendly and super cute Golden Retriever. Thank you, Lesleigh! I love San Diego and staying at great places with great people always enforces my fondness for the city and taking trips there, especially during Comic-Con ^_^ And Thanks to Jake too ^_^

Профиль пользователя Carolina
июль 2016
I was there a few hours, but the place is pretty, clean and has good vibes. I haven't talked much to Lesleigh cause i arrived really tired and went to sleep, but she is kind and friendly. And her dog is beautiful.

Профиль пользователя Chloe
июль 2016
Lesleigh was a great host! Really friendly and gave me lots of tips on how to spend my time in San Diego :) really nice place, couch was super comfy :)

Профиль пользователя Sunblu
июль 2016
Lesleigh made my stay a great awesome experience. She made it feel like home. I got to meet other guest staying there as well and we got along very well. Overall, I had fun staying there, great experience.

Профиль пользователя Patrick
июль 2015
Listing was very accurate and was very close to the parade literally outside the door. She was very welcoming make me feel at home and invited me to a party which was a great start to pride! Would go back in a heart beat. I did feel bad that I lost her keys though and had to stay an extra night. If I could give a 4.5 I would but that's not possible haha.

У этого хозяина 13 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Диего, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя LesleighLesleigh — SuperHost.

About myself??? I'm usually described as some kind of gypsy.. its like a hippie but a little less stereotypical. Probably because I'm a creative person and a tribal belly dancer. I have a strong sense of spirituality and enjoy doing yoga and mantra. I do hair and make clothes for a living. I have a pretty inappropriate sense of humor. I'm fairly easy to deal with and am very up front, honest and fair. I play on 2 pool leagues. I'm not a heavy drinker but I drink fairly often. I stay pretty active and am always bouncing around from this activity to another. I also have a large golden retriever named Jake. He's my main man. I'm very close with my family. I prefer music to TV hands down! even though I have my shows I like to get into sometimes. I like to hang out, chat and play games. I love food, drinks and company in combination. I like to cook. I like to go out too, but am kind of particular about what shakes me up and makes me want to deal with the masses. Ive just started traveling more and am really excited about it!

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления