Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Сохранить объявление.
Квартира целиком

Perfect location for Royal Arena, City and nature

Профиль пользователя Peter Bjørn
Peter Bjørn

Perfect location for Royal Arena, City and nature

3 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Прибытие организовано отлично100% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.
ЛифтЭто один из немногих вариантов жилья в данном регионе, имеющих это удобство.

Located right next to a metro stop with 14 minutes to the city centre, 5 minutes walk from Royal Arena, 10 mintes from the airport and right next to a nature reserve in Ørestad, this apartment can offer you the best from both worlds. Huge balcony with amazing views and huge BBQ. The apartment is best suited for a couple or a family with children. One is a normal bedroom and the second is a childrens room. Suited for couple or family with children.


Кабельное ТВ
Сушильная машина
Стиральная машина

Спальные места

Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома

Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий


8 отзывов

Профиль пользователя Oleksandr
Ноябрь 2018
That was horrible, sorry. I was proposed "a bit" wet linen, which I actually had to take off and pass it through the drier machine, twice! The host would not enjoy using it but it was "ok for others". The second bed was actually for children, non strong enough for big man. This w…
Профиль пользователя Peter Bjørn
Ответ от Peter Bjørn:
Dear Oleksandr. I'm sorry to hear you were not happy with your stay, but also slightly surprised with your comments, some of which sound like you refer to a spare room and the the living space provided. So , let me respond to this. The linen had been in the drier for 1.5 hours and it was also mentioned to you when you arrived. Sorry, you had to put it in the drier again. Yes, the second bed is for a teenager and I mentioned that normally the bed have a dubbed bed and a children room. There are other options in the apartment, but fair enough. Not sure what you mean by kitchen staff, but the kitchen was certainly clean. Yes, we keep the shampoo on the floor or on the actual shower. One room was used for the things we took away and this is not meant to be used - normally this would be locked. There was at least 10 hangers for clothes at the entrance and yes, my shirts are having up in the bedroom and our things are in the apartment -but have never had any complaints about that before (see other reviews). It is not like a hotel, we actually live there, so you should expect personal stuff there. There were no 'garbage' in the apartment, only in the extra room - not garbage, but cleaning stuff and clothes, drinks, bottles etc. Bottles with paint in the canteen??? I really don't know what you are referring to. Also, the clothes behind the bed, again not sure what you are referring to except from my shirts on a rack and the spare room - and they are clean. There were made shelf space for you in the fridge. Again, it can not be expected that you have an empty fridge. The only thing that could have been removed were carrots, which were actually ok when I return yesterday. Regarding your feedback on the wifi issues. Yes, this was sent through Airbnb, viper and eventually also through a text message. You did not ask for this when the host met you. I returned your message from viper, so thought you would get it there. I did not know you would only be abe to be online at your work. Again, never a problem I have encountered, but will keep it in mind. The people who rented it the day before left the place nice and clean, it was then cleaned again and handed over to you. So, I'm really surprised with your comments. It sound like you have spent time in the extra room where we kept the 'dirty clothes' and other stuff and not in the other areas. We are renting out the whole apartment (minus the spare room), so therefore you need to expect that there are personal items- if not, I recommend a hotel room. And again, sorry to hear it was that horrible. Br Peter
Ноябрь 2018
Профиль пользователя Ole
Ноябрь 2017
Very nice apartment. close to public transportation walking distance to "royal area" very friendly hosts
Профиль пользователя Edgars
Ноябрь 2017
Apartment is located at good spot close to metro and big shopping center. Host is a great person and will assist on your journey if needed. Apartment is new and in good condition and the car is close to apartment. I would suggest this apartment for family's with and without smal…
Профиль пользователя Sabrina
Октябрь 2017
We couldn't have chose a better place to stay during our time in Copenhagen. Peter is a very kind and welcoming host, he made us feel at home. He informed us of local shops, sights, attractions, public transport, a little local history etc, and went out of his way to ensure we ha…
Профиль пользователя Mette
Июль 2016
Vi har nydt at bo i Peters hjem. Meget gæstfri og hjælpsom. Lækker lejlighed tæt på metro. Vi boede 4 voksne det gik meget fint. Vi vil alle gerne bo hos Peter igen
Профиль пользователя Svend
Июнь 2016
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Профиль пользователя Viktoria
Май 2016
Peter ist ein sehr freundlicher Gastgeber, die Wohnung ist hervorragend gelegen und sehr beeindruckend. Alles ist sauber und neu und wir durften alles benutzen. Peter hat uns für das ausgehen in Kopenhagen viele Insider Tipps gegeben, sodass es ein unvergesslicher Abend geworden …

Хозяин Peter Bjørn

Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с март 2015
Профиль пользователя Peter Bjørn
9 отзывов
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.


Нажмите стрелку вниз, чтобы выбрать дату в интерактивном календаре. Нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком, чтобы узнать о сочетаниях клавиш для выбора даты.

Пока вы ни за что не платите

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем