This is the other end of the sitting  room/kitchen with views extending to Carlton Hill.Bedroom 2

Жилье целиком

8 гостей

4 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 8 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A Flat in Town is a large, light spacious family double upper. We have converted the top floor (where I work as a writer) into a one room living space with roof cupolas and views extending across the city center and to the Firth of Forth.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 4
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 6792 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 40427 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Please treat our home as you would your own
- As we have pale carpets guests are expected to remove their shoes please
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

68 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Cleo
сентябрь 2017
Geweldige plek! Het buurtje is heel schattig en dichtbij het centrum. Alles is op wandelafstand. Communicatie met Sam was ook erg aangenaam en makkelijk

Профиль пользователя Charlotte
сентябрь 2017
Really great location. The place was great too.

Профиль пользователя Franco
сентябрь 2017
Sam and Steve are both very nice host. Prompt reply on questions. It was a booking for three artists for cultural exchange, the only feedback from them is: fantastic!

Профиль пользователя Ricardo
август 2017
Buena ubicación. Zona tranquila pero bien comunicada. Buena relación calidad precio. Casa muy confortable.

Профиль пользователя Eli
август 2017
The Flat in Town was perfect for our family trip to the Fringe. It was a perfect distance away from the hurly burly but close enough to walk to all the venues. Yes, there are steps to reach the flat but we were rewarded with a light and airy space with views. The flat was spotless with plenty of space for our group of seven adults to chill and relax. The bathroom was not overly big but the shower room was lovely. Three of the bedrooms are of a good size, the fourth with a loft bed, and we all enjoyed a good night sleep. Cafes nearby for the morning croissant run and relaxed lunches we also had an online delivery for groceries. All in all a wonderful week, can't wait to come back.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
август 2017
Great flat in a great location! Lots of space, big rooms and very clean and tidy.

Профиль пользователя Arlene
июль 2017
This flat is in a great location, easily walkable to the royal mile. We had so much space to spread out and the amenities were great. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Loved the box of teas especially . Great bakery just 5 mins away too. Sam was great to work with and we would love to go back again!

У этого хозяина 15 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя SamSam — SuperHost.

I am a writer. I've been writing for about sixteen years and have just been offered representation by a large agency in London for my two novels. I have been offering bed and breakfast in our flat for the past four years, but I'm now going to devote my time to writing full time. Hence we're offering the flat to rent as a whole during July and the first two weeks of august.

For a large part of my adult life I've lived remotely on the west coast of Scotland. I have three children. Ten years ago, my husband and our eldest daughter both gained entry to Edinburgh university, so we moved here. My husband is now a teacher, our daughter a clinical psychologist.

Besides writing my novels i work with vulnerable adults.

We go sailing on the west coast during summer if we can, and spend time in a large hut in some woodland we own in Argyll.

My favorite authors are Cormac McCarthy, Richard Yates, Zoe Heller, Nicole Krauss and many others. My favorite films last year were probably, A separation and Margaret.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

О доме

Снимая жилье на Airbnb, вы останавливаетесь в чьих-то домах.


Это дом пользователя Sam.
Sam
Steve помогает принимать гостей.
Steve

Район

Похожие объявления