Cosy apt in the heart of the Latin Quarter

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located in the heart of Galway's famous medieval Latin Quarter, my home is the perfect place for the intrepid traveller to stay during their time in Galway. Within walking distance of the train and bus terminals, Galway's best restaurants and bars, and the university- this is one of the most convenient locations for any visitor wishing to experience all Galway has to offer. Decorated with beautiful original artwork by local artists, you can make this place your Galway home away from home.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 13:00
Время выезда: 14:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 854 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Sophie
август 2016
Everything was brilliant from the moment be booked! Elena was so helpful. Apartment was right in the centre, couldn't have been in a better location. Would definitely stay here again.
Профиль пользователя Elena
Ответ от Elena:
Thanks so much Sophie! It was a pleasure to have you here. The place was left immaculately and that was very much appreciated after a long and grueling Race Week! I'd be delighted to welcome you any time again to Galway. :)
август 2016

Профиль пользователя Ellen
Ellen
июль 2016
Lovely apartment, great location, little overpriced, reception on departure uncalled.

У этого хозяина 25 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Голуэй, ИрландияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Elena

I moved back to Galway after living abroad in London and Spain for a few years. Since then I have been working part-time as a cocktail bartender and a full-time PhD student (sadly my doctorate is not in mixology!).

I grew up by the sea in Connemara, where my family (both sides) have long worked in hospitality running bars, a restaurant, and a guesthouse. So hospitality is very much in the blood!

What else... I LOVE food...both the cooking and eating of. I make a decent Old Fashioned. I make an EXCELLENT Gin Martini. Stirred, not shaken. I like things at angles. I have a penchant for cheesy disco music. I am surprisingly good at fishing. I have atrocious time-keeping (but I'm working on it). I can be pedantic. I once travelled through South America on my own. I am fluent in Spanish (de verdad...). My friend and I used to pretend we were tree surgeons when we were little. (We may have had the wrong idea about what tree surgeons actually do.) I am not a morning person (but I wish I were). I have read The Lord of the Rings eight times. I'm rubbish at salsa dancing. I can spin a good yarn, but you'll have to visit me to find out for yourself ;)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления