KitchenBath
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
2 спальни
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Cute and bright 2-bedroom apartment in the trendy Vesterbro area. 24-hour open store and supermarket just next door. Beautiful parks such as Frederiksberg Have just around the corner. 10-min walk to central station. Lots of cool cafés just near by.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1928 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Þorvaldur
октябрь 2016
Fantastic apartment to stay in, with a great location.

Профиль пользователя Francis
август 2016
Leslie's flat is a great way to explore the lovely city of Copenhagen! Me and my girlfriend enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others looking for a convenient and comfortable residence. Best, Francis & Esmé

Профиль пользователя Annareetta
август 2016
Leslie's apartment was just like in pictures or even cuter and cooler. You will really enjoy eating your breakfast here, sitting by the window and seeing how the city wakes up. It's about 20 minutes walk to the center but you can also take a bus! Although it's not needed as you want to walk by those beautiful houses again and again. Leslie was helpful and flexible with timetables and we could not have been any happier!

Профиль пользователя Bill
июнь 2016
This apartment is very conveniently located within a 15-20 minute walk or a short bus ride on the A6 bus route of several of Copenhagen's attractions. The apartment is clean, simple and easy to get in and out of. The wifi works very well, no problems with that at all. Leslie is very friendly and was excellent in communicating about reservations, answering questions, and providing assistance. She was very accommodating in arranging for the apartment to be ready for me at the time I wanted on the first day. I didn't actually meet her, as she was out of town during my visit. She left keys with very clear instructions at the Hos Robert pub directly across the street. It was no problem to pick up the keys from there and then get into the apartment. There is a small kitchen with fridge, stove, toaster, cutlery and dishes, so having breakfast/lunch there is easy. There is a food store immediately to the east of the building and another one a couple of blocks to the west . . . the latter is open longer and has a greater variety of foods. The apartment is very good for 1 or 2 people (or 3 if one person sleeps on the sofa in the living room). All in all, a good convenient place to stay in Copenhagen with a very congenial host.

Профиль пользователя Mehdy
май 2016
Stayed in Leslie's apartment for three nights and was very happy with my stay. She has a lovely flat and was very helpful and quick to answer any questions I had. Her flat is situated in a good location within walking distance from many of the attractions or if you prefer to catch the bus then there is a bus stop outside her house. Would definitely stay here on another visit, thanks again Leslie! :)

Профиль пользователя Raëlli
май 2016
Super nice place to stay, perfect location. You can walk to the center or take the bus across the street. There is a supermarket next door. Leslie is really easy going if you want to check out later. I would def. go back to this place!

Профиль пользователя George
май 2016
Leslie was very nice and helpful the whole time. She was away and so left the keys in a nearby pub for us to collect which was easy and convenient. The apartment was as described and perfect for our needs (a long weekend in Copenhagen). The location was very good, in walking distance from many of the popular places to visit in Copenhagen. All in all it was a great stay and I would highly recommend!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Копенгаген, ДанияНа сайте с июнь 2012
Профиль пользователя Leslie

I am a 28 year old girl, who lives in Copenhagen, Denmark. I study Music Science at Copenhagen University.

Языки: Dansk, English
Похожие объявления