This is the main common room.The dining table.

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Peaceful room with a comfy full size bed. The room features a garden view w/Marge's special forever-blooming roses just outside the window. The kitchen is dazzling and the house art-filled! 155 acres of trails, stage, creeks, goats, pups, & hot tub.

Жилье

A lovely room with a full size bed w/spindle frame, a few luggage stands, antique shaving mirror, a few of roses just outside the window, and beautiful views. Guests have use of either of two bathrooms, and plenty of towels are provided.
The room is in the Orange Twin Farmhouse w/has a large kitchen, living and dining room, work spaces, a relaxing front porch, and a hot tub.

Доступно гостям

Guests are encouraged to enjoy any of the common spaces including kitchen, porches, dining area, work spaces, living room, as well as hot tub. The downstairs bathroom has a claw-foot tub, the upstairs bathroom has a shower.

Общение с гостями

It depends on the circumstances... sometimes more interaction and sometimes just the tour and then guests do their own thing.

Другие важные подробности

We have lots of hiking trails on our property. It is 155 Acres. 100 Acres of this land has been placed in a conservation easement.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 00:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s) и other pet(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Кодовая панель

Удобства
Интернет
Утюг
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 598 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 00:00.

Do not damage or change the property in any way. Thanks! :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

75 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Sally
сентябрь 2017
Wonderful stay, wonderful hosts. We enjoyed the house, it's surroundings and the peace & quiet. All lovely.

Профиль пользователя Darren
сентябрь 2017
The magical place that Laura has built through great care is one that's hard to tear yourself away from. It's not simply lodging, it's an experience that you'll take with you when you do have to leave. The night we stayed, out-running hurricane Irma, we were holed up with other Floridian refuge families, all from different walks of life. We cooked food, drank wine and had great conversation. We all awoke next morning to a renewed and glistening wonderland full of trees and animals. Can't wait to get back.

Профиль пользователя Jaclyn
сентябрь 2017
Lovely country getaway!

Профиль пользователя James
сентябрь 2017
We had a great stay. The setting is really nice and the room was great. We were a short Uber ride from downtown.

Профиль пользователя Ashley
август 2017
Unique farmhouse with a quiet setting and friendly host. Short drive to downtown for lots of food options.

Профиль пользователя Donna
август 2017
We've stayed twice now and will definitely go back for future travels to Athens. Laura's home is filled with country charm and hospitality and with a hostess like Laura, your stay will he relaxing and stress free. I highly recommend Laura's home if you want to break away from any hustle and bustle of daily living.

Профиль пользователя Tony
август 2017
If you are looking for some respite, you can find some here!

У этого хозяина 497 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Афины, Джорджия, СШАНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя LauraLaura — SuperHost.

When I'm at home I run Orange Twin Records, a small independent record label. I also garden and help take care of the dogs and goats on our small farm. I like to play music and ride horses in my spare time. In the summertime, I am a manager of a local canoe and kayak outpost on a nearby river. I grew up in Athens, as my father was a UGA professor, therefore I know the town and its history fairly well and enjoy sharing what I can with newcomers.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления