Master bedroom with QueenSecond bedroom with Queen
Apartment - Central, light & bright
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private 2 bedroom apartment you can call home. Nice & quiet with a separate kitchen, dining and living room. Easy location: just a 5 min walk to ferry, train & shopping centre with restaurants. Or chill at home with heaps of DVDs! Parking available.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No Smoking. In the apartment or on balcony.


Cancellations

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Darren
август 2015
Sam and Steph created an excellent atmosphere with their home. Quiet and cozy, perfect to retreat to after a long day of road trips. A really neat and tidy place that after awhile, feels like your home! Located so closely to the mall, access to food and groceries was too easy. Thanks for the lovely place!

Квинсленд, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sam

I now live in Brisbane and work in agriculture across Australia and New Zealand.
Currently im studying my Masters in Business Administration at Bond University on the Gold Coast - away from home which is why I've started using airbnb. That said I'm in Europe later in the year, so it may come in handy then also!

Love meeting new people and hearing their stories... have a few of my own to tell also.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления