WelcomeBathe in an vintage enamel bath.
Elie Sea B&B 20 mins to St Andrews

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a bright first floor room in an ancient seaside cottage in Earlsferry just 50 yards from the beach. You look out over the garden. The room is a fresh clean and comfortable. Photos to follow - in the throws of a refurb!

Жилье

The cottage dates from about 1840 and was once home to 2 families of weavers. The room has recently been redecorated It has a large window looking out over the garden. The beach is just 50 yards from the front door. There is a bathroom just next door with freestanding enamel bath.

A continental breakfast will be served in the family kitchen. With local bread and pastries, homemade jam, granola, fruit and organic yoghurt.

Доступно гостям

The room is fresh and clean and spacious enough for a table and chairs. But if you wish to catch up on your favourite TV show, then you are most welcome to use the lounge. Equally if you need a cup of tea please use the kitchen as and when you need. If you want a change of scene take a glass of something nice into the large peaceful garden and enjoy the last of the day.

Общение с гостями

I love having visitors, and I'm happy to help in any way I can. So if you need anything, just ask.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства
Завтрак
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 39 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Глазго, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя KateKate — SuperHost.

A film producer with a love of the natural world. A bit of a tree hugger really. I Can't live without walking barefoot somewhere lovely every now and then. I love meeting people and hearing about other places.

Район

Похожие объявления