Жилье целиком

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A room in a house with four other roommates - all Spanish and currently working (finance, coaching and sales) in London. Despite working long hours, you should meet them during weekends, most certainly in the kitchen - they are foodies - but also in the living-room watching a movie or in the garden BBQing!

The room is large and bright, and it is very quiet as it faces a closed street with very few cars. There is a table and a few shelves. It has a private comfortable bathroom with shower.

Жилье

The roommates, the quietness of the area, the large room... you will feel like at home (if you are not from a capital) which is not that common in the over-crowded and over-priced London. This is a unique opportunity to have the best conditions to enjoy the city.

Доступно гостям

All common parts are available in addition to the room

Общение с гостями

I will be in HK during that time but with my phone and probably the possibility to answer within reasonable delays.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 08:00 – 22:00
Время выезда: 15:00

Удобства

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 08:00 до 22:00.

Silence during the week, respect for my roommates, and some kind of openness to try to keep the good atmosphere within the house alive while I am out!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Violetta
июнь 2016
My colleague stayed at Yvan's place so these are her words: "The room was clean and cozy. The neighborhood is calm, nice and accessible. It is a nice place to stay. " Prior to her stay, Yvan was very prompt and communicative, giving all the necessary information to pass on to my colleague for her stay, making sure we both had his contact details and felt like we could get in touch with him any time. Whilst she didn't get to meet the host, she said the housemates were nice and welcoming people.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Yvan

Hi

I am French & Spanish, just came back from NY to London after a short stay in Paris.

I have been travelling a lot and living in a few different places such as Sweden, Madrid, Lille, Lyon, Luxembourg, Paris, NY or London now.

I can define myself as international, open-minded and friendly.

Языки: English, Español, Français
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления