Lovely light dining area with bifolds out to private deckPrivate deck area for enjoying a morning coffee
LOVELY BALMAIN TERRACE NEAR FERRY
LOVELY BALMAIN TERRACE NEAR FERRY
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
5 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This fab 2 bedroom house is a great base to explore the beauty of the Inner West and Sydney. It is 2 min walk to both funky Darling St and Thames St Wharf with ferries to Darling Harbour and Circular Quay. There is a sunny balcony and courtyard.

Жилье

This cute aiconditioned 2 bedroom terrace has two large bedrooms upstairs with queen beds and a sunny balcony off one of the front room. There is a newly renovated bathroom. Downstairs hosts a separate lounge room with sofa a dining room, kitchen and courtyard with extra outdoor toilet. It is light and bright and close to transport, cafes, pubs, restaurants and boutiques.

Доступно гостям

The whole house is for the sole use of the guests

Общение с гостями

I will check you in and show you around. I live a short distance away or phone call/text if needed.

Другие важные подробности

The stairs are typical terrace stairs (narrow and steep).


Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 2320 р / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку 5567 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16237 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные 11598 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (lockbox)

There is a strict no party policy and no smoking inside.
Children welcome.
Please treat the house as you would your own.
Most of all enjoy your selves and have a relaxing time exploring Sydney!


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

73 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mike
октябрь 2017
Charlotte's place is in a really central location in Balmain, a few minutes walk from Darling St in one direction and Balmain ferry pier in the other. It is a characterful old style town house. It was very clean and had everything you need for a comfortable stay. Check-in was simple and Charlotte was very helpful when we asked for an early check-in.

Профиль пользователя Deborah
октябрь 2017
This charming house had everything we needed for our stay in Sydney. It was clean and well-appointed and the location was perfect - near bus stops and a ferry station as well as shops and good restaurants. We loved Balmain. I would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Kimberly
сентябрь 2017
This house is amazing. It was just perfect for our stay. It is well decorated and comfortable and spotless. The bedrooms are great and the outside area is a great added bonus. And you can't beat the location. Balmain is a wonderful area and the house is perfectly situation in Balmain. And Charlotte was kind and helpful throughout booking and our stay...easy check in and check out. I would love to stay here again next time I am in Sydney. Thanks so much for a great time!

Профиль пользователя Hepburn
сентябрь 2017
1 Thames was a great place from which to enjoy all of Balmain. Charlotte was an excellent hostess. Very insightful and a great communicator. I would highly recommend these accommodations.

Профиль пользователя Romana
сентябрь 2017
Great location and house.

Профиль пользователя Angela
сентябрь 2017
A great spot and so easy and beautiful taking the ferry across to the city - definatly the way to go as a day can be spent enjoying the local shops . Check out the vegan donuts up the road - amazing . A walk along the front down by the ferry was awesome too

Профиль пользователя Liz
сентябрь 2017
Gorgeous styling, beautiful home and a great location. So easy communicating with our host charlotte. Highly recommend!!

Сидней, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя Charlotte

I love living in Lilyfield with my beautiful family. Just 5mins to Sydney city with enough space for the kids, close to the bay, fabulous pubs and restaurants, weekend markets and wonderful shops.
I am now hosting two funky studios on Bondi Beach as well which is so exciting. It is such a vibrant area of Sydney which makes for a great holiday!
I look forward to taking guests through all the amazing things the innerwest, eastern suburbs and greater Sydney has to offer and then leaving them to explore, enjoy and relax.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления