The living roomThe main bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our light and airy maisonette has lots of space. We have a garden and a sun terrace. There are 3 bedrooms and a living room and kitchen / dining room.
There is plenty of room and would be ideal for a family.

Жилье

We live on the the top 2 floors of a 1940's maisonette. We are on a semi main road, with the back of the house facing a large playing field. We have a lounge, kitchen into study and 3 bedrooms there are...
-one triple room (w/double bed and single daybed)
-one double bedroom with kingsized bed
-childrens room with a single high bed, single floor bed (futon)underneath. We also have a travel cot if needed. (this is our 4 year old daughters room) and is perfect for children.
-We have a further sofa/day bed in the study/dining room. This room is our common area so has a big desk and our things around. We have also just converted this space to lead to the kitchen and is the room that leads to the garden.


2 bedrooms are upstairs with the wet room as the bathroom.
On the main floor there is the triple bedroom, lounge and kitchen / dining room with the main bathroom.
Our kitchen we have a dining table that fits 5 people.
As it is our home there will be our things in the kitchen,you are welcome to use any basics that are needed. There will be tea, coffee, milk, juice, oils, pasta etc. There will be space in the fridge and cupboards for you to store things.
Our garden has a trampoline for children.

Доступно гостям

The entire place is for your use. As we live here normally there will be a lot of our things around, although we will leave you drawer and hanging space to store clothes etc in each bedroom. There will be lots of childrens things around as we have a 3 year old, so perfect if you are bringing children.
We have a back garden which you can access from our sundeck, down the stairs.

Общение с гостями

We will be here to greet you and show you around, we will then be available for any questions you have by email or phone. If we are away when you first arrive for your stay we will arrange for someone to greet you and show you around.

Другие важные подробности

You have to pay for parking here as with most places in Brighton. There are spaces where you can pay by the hour. We can offer day parking permits at £3 per day. we have a limited amount however so please check first. Alternatively there are a few places behind the house you can pay by the day for £5 as pay and display.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 5
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 781 / ночь после 4 гостей
Плата за уборку: 1954
Залог за сохранность имущества: 19537
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать, 1 надувной матрас
Зоны общего пользования
1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

We do not smoke in the house but you are welcome to use the sun deck or garden.
As our family home please treat it as yours. We want you to feel at home so please make yourself comfortable.
We have an elderly neighbour downstairs and so we ask that you keep the noise down especially after 10pm. This isn't the place for a party I'm afraid. No extra guests.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jannet
август 2017
I highly recommend this wonderful eclectic home. The position is great. The home is airy full of light with a great sense of space. Esme is generous with her home and the place feels very welcoming. The actual place is even better than the pictures show. A very easy enjoyable stay for 6 adults , though you need to be flexible about bedrooms/spaces as the 3rd bedroom is really best for children, though our very large son did sleep comfortably on the bunk bed mattress on the floor!

Профиль пользователя David
июль 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Francesca
апрель 2017
We (5 audults and 3 kids) spent 4 nights in Brighton. The house was clean and well arranged, with plenty of room for all of us, quite easy to reach and close to the beach and to the shops. The kids loved playing on the carpet in the sunny living room and we felt like at home! Thank you Esme and family for this lovely stay!

Профиль пользователя Sue
апрель 2017
Esme has a stunning home - it's stylish, welcoming and relaxing in a lovely part of central Brighton with views of the sea and the hills. It's perfect for a family stay. Esme was very helpful and generous. We loved it, highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Ben
сентябрь 2016
A lovely warm inviting home, perfect for family or friends! The host was wonderfully accommodating and helpful. We look forward to staying here next time we visit our friends in Hove. Thank you for having the Robbie's!! Xx

Профиль пользователя Susan
август 2016
A very comfortable house In a central position. We were made to feel very welcome by our host who kept good contact with us before and during our stay to ensure that everything went well.

Профиль пользователя Gareth
июнь 2016
We had a lovely comfortable stay at Esme's home. Great layout with plenty of room for 6. Easy access to Brighton and the beach. Esme made sure we had everything needed. Would definitely go back.

У этого хозяина 23 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хоув, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Esme

Me and my partner Matt live by the sea with our 2 year old daughter Renee. I work as a youth worker and Matt is a delivery driver, mainly artwork and antiques. He travels all over Europe. We have recently moved to Hove from London and are enjoying the fresh air and sea. We like hanging out with our daughter, eating nice food, watching seinfeld, reading, sewing, and making things and drinking coffee!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления