Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Bottom bedSingle bed
1 гость
1 спальня
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
5 кроватей
2 ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

In the Girls dormitory located in the 11th And 12th Floor, Flat Number 4, there are and comfortable beds.
The hostel is Ideal for tourism holiday and business as its not far from Tsim Sha Tsiu, Mongkok and Hong Kong Island.

Жилье

•One living room with sofa and big relaxing chair,
•Three bed rooms divided for male and female dormitory,
•Two shared bathrooms for male and female,
•Two toilets for male and female.

Доступно гостям

•The shared bathrooms and toilets,
•The microwave,
•The water distributor (hot and cold),
•Coffee and Tea disposal,
•The refrigerator,
•The television
•The wifi,
•The computer on “Private Session”
•The slippers
•The personal locker allocated to the guest when check in

Общение с гостями

Depending on your purpose of travelling to Hong Kong, we are able to give you some recommendations for the places where to visit/to go, how to get in, and to have a good souvenir of your travel.
Upon Check in, would you mind informing us if you want recommendations or not.
Anyway, a line land phone is at your disposal and at any time you can send text message on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), viber, line, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN),… for any inquiries

Другие важные подробности

Please pay attention to the followings :
•Any visitors are not allowed inside the room,
•Before leaving the room, close the door,
•Keep your password (locker) in a safe place,

Удобства
Интернет
Лифт
Беспроводной Интернет
Плечики
Цены
Плата за уборку 305 р
Цена на выходные 1181 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 односпальная кровать, 2 двухъярусные кровати
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

It is highly forbidden to:
•Smoke in the room,
•Get in pets,
•Come along with children,
•Bring alcohols and drugs inside the room

It's highly recommended for the respect of the other guests to:
•Keep calm after 11.00 pm
•Take off shoes before getting in the bedroom,
•Stay clean

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя 杨
апрель 2017
最最好评的就是地理位置,很中心!地铁公交都方便。May人真的很nice 耐心解答我的问题而且聊天也很幽默,一家人都很友善!房间是上下床 ,各种设施后有 ,比较干净!

Профиль пользователя 玉芳
февраль 2017
I like the dormitory very much. It's worth every penny. It's cheap and comfortable. My roommates are friendly. The receptionists helped me a lot.Thank you again!

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
январь 2017
GIRLS ONLY DORM. Guys have reviews of this property, but that is for other dorms, NOT this listing. I had to sleep on the couch for four days, and it was only after I called airbnb that a discount was offered to me for sleeping on the couch. A full refund was offered (after i called airbnb) but I didn't wanna move. Great location and friendly staff, clean place, just the owner is way too busy, overworked. Shrug, it was a good stay.

Профиль пользователя 瑾珍
декабрь 2016
老闆人超級nice,房間也很乾淨,還有個人儲物櫃,很方便,房間通風也很好,住的很舒服,下次來香港還要住,嘻嘻

Профиль пользователя Rui
декабрь 2016
大楼本身不是很好,电梯总是夹人..但屋子里面很赞。并没有见过房东。

Профиль пользователя Shuyue
ноябрь 2016
It's a great place to spend a weekend and May is so nice

Профиль пользователя 悦
октябрь 2016
brilliant!You will feel The high cost-effective. The room can live five people.And during The National Day, every day the room was full.The last day, even four people lived in the sofa of living room. But the house was really good.The bed is comfortable and you can chat with others happily.you should walk five minutes to railway station.And it was near some (EMAIL HIDDEN) it was nice. You can contact with the renter on airbnb immediately. The only thing is the lift that could only fit in 7 people. So you will wait for five minutes because a lot of people live in the building.And some local people were unfriendly.

ГонконгНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя May

I was born in China, I am a Christian.
I live in Hong Kong more than 25 years. I can speak Mandarin, Cantonese, English and simple Japanese. I like this job! Always enjoying talk with people who come from different country! I have 3 Kids and I love them very much!
I am interesting in Drawing, Music,traveling, Cleaning (oh! Really?)
Welcome Hong Kong!
My life motto is: God is the way, God is love! just believe !

Языки: English, 中文
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления