Living room from the dining roomBedroom
Bright comfortable apartment in AMS
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Bright, cozy and comfortable apartment in Amsterdam West, top location for exploring the city. Eating and drinking places around the corner, park two minutes walking away. Tram stop around the corner, takes you to center in 10 minutes. Have fun!

Жилье

Nice modern apartment in Amsterdam West. Just a 10 min tramride away from the city center, with shops around the corner. This apartment
Thi


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2493 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Silvia
август 2015
Nice and quiet apartment close by a nice park and well connected by tram to the city center. The neighborhood is nice and safe. Unfortunately we couldn't meet Franka personally but she left us good instructions to get to the apartment. She also provided us information about the neighborhood. I would recommend the stay in Franka's apartment.

Профиль пользователя Marina
июль 2015
Our stay at Franka's house was very pleasant! We spent the second week of July in Amsterdam and we felt like at our place at Franka's home. The house has everything you can need for your holiday, like you can see by description! We very appreciated the two balconies with a nice view of the quiet neighborhood. Unfortunately I met Franka only for a few minutes at our departure because she was out for holidays and I thought she was a very nice person.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Franka

Hello! I am a 31 year old maths teacher at a high school, living and working in Amsterdam. I enjoy travelling around and exploring cities by staying in airbnb sites, but if I am at home I love taking care of my vegetable balcony garden. Recently I decided to rent out my apartment during my travels thourgh airbnb too, and I am very excited about that.

Район

Похожие объявления