Bedroom
Comfy house in trendy Peckham Rye
Хозяин Lena
Lena — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

I loved that house as soon as I saw it.
It's a big ( for London.) 4 bedroom/ 2 bathroom house.
We have a big and light living room with doors to the garden. ( There's a barbecue.)

We have two bathrooms, you'll never cue.

Bathroom 1 upstairs:
Bathtub, sink, toilet

Bathroom 2 downstairs:
Spacious shower, sink, toilet.

Kitchen:
Functional kitchen with everything you need.
Oven, Gas hob, dishwasher,coffee machine, toaster, kettle, washine machine.

Living room:
Large screen tv, professional audio system, cable TV, Netflix!

You have full access to every room in the house except my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) rooms of course.

If you have any question, my flatmate Alan will be happy to help you out.
He's a really friendly and chill guy and you'll probably end up watching some show on tv with him or play fifa haha

Peckham Rye is the new shoreditch.
It's an up and coming neighborood with amazing local coffee shops ( I can give you my favourite adresses.) restaurants, art events, rooftop bars, rooftop cinema, pop up food...
Peckham Rye is a really cool kid but not( yet) infected by hipsters. There's still normal people there.

About 6 minutes from the house you have a huge supermarket ( Morrisons.) to do your shopping. You'll find corner shops 2 minutes from the house as well.
3 minutes away you'll find peckham's leisure centre with a pool, gym etc.
There's a small market on sundays, in front of the library and they sell amazing bread ! ( take it from me, I'm french.)

Peckham rye is on the Overground AND National rail services ZONE 2
Only 13 minutes from VICTORIA station ( southeastern trains.)
20 minutes from arty shoreditch
27 minutes from Oxford circus for people who want to go on a shopping spree.


Удобства
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please clean after yourself.
No smoking inside - Garden only.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Birgit
август 2015
Unsere Gastgeber waren total freundlich und herzlich, unheimlich nett-ich und mein Sohn haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Unser Zimmer war so wie man es auf dem Bild sieht. Angenehme Nachbarschaft, kein Strassenlärm-alles war super. DANKE an Euch!!!

Профиль пользователя Devarajan
июль 2015
It was my first stay in London, and my first accomodation booking through airbnb. Thanks Lena! you have got very good friends, who were down to earth in helping us all through! Best Wishes Deva

Профиль пользователя Florence
июль 2015
Non abbiamo avuto l'occasione di conoscere personalmente Lena ma siamo stati ricevuto molto bene dai suoi collocatari. La stanza da letto e l'appartamento non hanno deluso le nostre aspettative. Vi ringraziamo.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Lena
Языки: English, Français

Район

Похожие объявления