Kitchen Residence I LOVE SICILY
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our Holiday Home are situated in a elegant and quiet residence in the down-town,10 minutes walk from Piazza Duomo.
With common areas to drink in peace,relax under the sun,chatting in the evening and much more.
You will have an whole apartment full of everything : kitchen with kitchen ware, bedroom, bathroom, Tv ,Wi-Fi, washing machine and hairdryer.
The price refers to rent the whole apartment.
ARE INCLUDED BED LINEN, TOWELS, SOAPS AND CITY MAP

Optional services:
- Covered Parking, without time limits
- BIKE RENTAL
- Baby Sitting
- Transfer to Etna Volcano, Taormina etc.

Choose the Best for you stay in Sicily!

Why the travel in Sicily is RELAX
Why the travel in Sicily is FUN
Why the travel in Sicily is NATURE
Why the travel in Sicily is WINE and FOOD
Why the travel in Sicily is FLAVOURS and CULTURE
Why the travel in Sicily is I SICILY


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 15:00 – 20:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1003 / ночь после 2 гостей
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 20:00.

Il ceck.in è dalle 15.00 alle 20.00
Eventuali ceck.in fuori orario devono essere concordati con la struttura.
Vi è la possibilità di lasciare i bagagli prima delle 15.00, previo avviso
Grazie a tutti


Отмены

У этого хозяина Умеренные правила отмены бронирования

Отмените за 7 д. дней до поездки и получите полный возврат. При отмене в течение 7 д. перед поездкой вы получите 50% цены за ночь, а также — полную сумму сборов.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

97 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hanna
сентябрь 2016
房东热情。房源位于市中心附近,十分安静,距离海岸很近。但是我们经历了许多次跳闸。

Профиль пользователя Callie
июль 2016
The host were warm and welcoming upon arrival, however communication stopped after that. They said they would help arrange transportation but did not respond to 2 email requests. The place was average however appliences such as working wine opener and coffee pot that fit the stove would have helped.
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear guest, we thank you for choosing us and for appreciating our welcoming and warm staff. We will keep in consideration your advices for the future. Best regards Polo Turistico Le Ninfe
июль 2016

Профиль пользователя Michel
июнь 2016
Avant de signer quoique ce soit, faite le tour de l'appartement !!! Il s’agit en fait d’une résidence de plusieurs appartements qui sont loués pour des touristes. Nous étions dans l’appartement L (Leonardo). Ce n’est pas clairement expliqué dans l’annonce et on sent déjà la fumisterie … Appartement humide. On s’est fait piquer par des moustiques dès notre arrivée alors que non dans les précédents logements loués à Castellammare Del Golfo et Syracuse. Des prises non fixées au mur. Se dit accessible pour les familles mais le garde-corps de la mezzanine n’est pas suffisant pour retenir un enfant et il n’y a pas de barrière pour l’escalier Lit jumeaux et non un lit double (pas précis dans l’annonce), matelas à ressort… autant dire mal de dos garantie, literie bruyante et inconfortable. Douche insalubre (tuyauterie qui goutte, support de douche bricolé et rouillé). Méfiez-vous des photos où la douche est fermée et non prise en gros plan, cela cache des vices ! La climatisation n’est pas du tout réglable (centrale) et ne doit pas être actionnée en même temps que le ballon d’eau chaude. Idem pour la machine à laver. En fait l’ampérage étant limité, les équipements ne peuvent pas fonctionner en même temps. Cette information n’est jamais indiquée par les loueurs, il faut attendre que le compteur saute et que l’on fasse appel à un voisin qui nous explique la situation. Inadmissible. Appartement sombre, rien à voir avec les photos. Meubles de cuisine endommagés (manque une poignée + porte du frigo encastré non fixées au frigo). Si je devais dire un dernier mot concernant cet appart : A FUIR !!!!!
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Caro confuso ospite, prenotando con Airbnb, hai scelto autonomamente l` appartamento corrispondente perfettamente alle foto. Non stiamo qui a descriverti analiticamente che è grande, luminoso ed equipaggiato, perchè l`hai visto al tuo arrivo, controllandolo senza alcuna fretta e godendotelo per l`intero soggiorno, senza mai lamentarti di alcunchè con il nostro staff, che per l`intera giornata è disponibile alle esigenze dei nostri graditi ospiti, non soltanto al check-in, ma anche per farvi sentire a vostro agio. Sputare sentenze dopo diversi giorni che si è lasciato l`alloggio, per noi significa che le rimostranze a posteriori sono false. Perchè se capita qualche disagio, siamo sempre disponibili ad eliminarlo in tempo reale, durante la permanenza dei nostri ospiti. Se l`ospite non dice nulla, significa che non può dimostrare con i fatti che quel disagio esiste davvero. Non è produttivo neanche per l`ospite sparare alle spalle. Con un prezzo accesibile a tutti, hai goduto di un monolocale attrezzato, in pieno centro della città, completo di elettrodomestici, cucina e bagno di uso privato, wi fi gratuito, tv a shermo piatto ed aria condizionata. Abbassare ancora i prezzi significa andare sotto costo. Potevi dirlo al check-in che avevi bisogno di qualcuno che ti offrisse la vacanza! Cordiali Saluti Polo Turistico Le Ninfe Dear confused guest, booking with Airbnb, you chose independently the apartment that perfectly corresponds with the photos. We are not here to describe to you analytically that it`s big, bright and equipped, because you saw it at your arrival, you checked it without no hurry and you enjoyed it for the entire stay. You never complained about anything with our staff, that is available for the whole day for the needs of our relished guests, not only for the check-in, but also to make you feel comfortable. Spitting judgements after several days that you left the apartment, it means to us that the complaints in retrospect are false. Because if there are inconveniences, we are always available to eliminate them in real time, during the stay of our guests. If the guest doesn`t say anything, it means that he can`t prove with facts that the inconvenience really exists. It`s not productive neither for the guest to shoot in the back. With an accessible price for everyone, you enjoyed an equipped studio apartment, in the real centre of the city, inclusive of electrical appliance, kitchen and bathroom of private use, free wi fi, flat screen tv and air conditioning. Lowering the prices even more, it means to go below cost. You could have told during check-in that you needed someone that offered you a vacation! Best regards Polo Turistico Le Ninfe
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Monika
июнь 2016
I wouldn't recommend staying there - especially as is was very hot in the room and we were not allowed to adjust the temperature. We were told this is centrally fixed and there has been no further support! Toilet flush and shower head not always working properly!
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear guest, air conditioning is centrally fixed based on season. Our staff, included a plumber, checked toilet flush and shower head with you and worked, also you signed a paper where you attested that the accomodation was clean, everything was working and to your liking. Furthermore, you manipulated and damaged air conditioning. In closing, when you left the apartment, our staff checked it and found turned on electrical appliances, and our regulations say it is forbidden because of security reasons. Best regards POLO TURISTICO LE NINFE
июнь 2016

Профиль пользователя Delillah
май 2016
Lighting was very poor, shower was flooding onto the bathroom floor and shower head falling of its wall mount constantly during showering. Toilet would not flush at many attempts, and toilet roll wall mount was not attached to the wall, and was not useable, often falling to the ground. Retractable bathroom mirror also broken, thought i did not find useful. House rules stuck to wall stated 'take your rubbish with you', which I did not, as I think that is absurd. Washing machines was working, though tokens had to be aquired from staff that where not residing on the residence, and there was no phone to reach them via the apartment. When speaking to the staff member who greeted us on arrival about the shower flooding, and broken shower mount, I was informed this was not a problem before we arrived, insinuating this was my doing, which naturally I took offence to. Nothing was done about the toilet not flushing each time it where suppose to. I believe more tactful wording should be applied when speaking to guest, as not to offended. Also, the airconditioner was set at 26' and unable to be changed. It wasn't a problem for me because I like the warmth when I sleep, but my partner was sweating all night. The place was a nightmare, wouldn't recommend it, or even Catania. It's a bore. Though it you do go, there is exceptional Indian takeaway close to Piazza del Duomo. One good thing is that it is walking distance to the bus stop and local attractions.
Профиль пользователя Antonio
Ответ от Antonio:
Dear polite and kind guest, during the check-in you appreciated that you have found the biggest and the brightest apartment of the residence, functional and cozy, as proved by the document that you signed. You booked an apartment provided also with the washing machine service, and you used it to wash in a day your two months dirty laundry. Instead of waiting the availability of our staff, ready to satisfy your needs and wish as far as possible, you complained about everything, overlooking the fact that you reduced the apartment, which was bright, functional and clean, as a landfill. Furthermore, you used the extra beds that you didn`t book and pay. You had a child that was rascal and rude, he pulled and ruined the shower curtain, he broke the mirror, he threw the food on the floor and he broke the roll holder of the bathroom. After your check-out, the apartment was disgusting. We have been understanding with you and your child but you took advantage of this and you dirtied and criticized everything. Our staff showed you kindly the functioning of a normal toilet case because you were not able to push a button. The air conditioning is centralized and regulated with the appropriate temperature for every season. If the temperature bothered you, you had the possibility to turn it off but you complained about this and you left it on day and night. Best regards Polo Turistico Le Ninfe
май 2016

Профиль пользователя Jack
май 2016
Simple, clean and functional. The walls are quite thin but thankfully our neighbours were not very noisy. It took a few calls to organise somebody to let us drop our bags, but they were accommodating when they arrived.

Профиль пользователя Ziyue
октябрь 2015
The place is 10min walk to Piazza Duomo. The room is clean and quiet, but in quite basic condition. There are only windows towards the courtyard, which makes it quite dark upstairs.

У этого хозяина 270 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Катания, ИталияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Antonio

I'm Sicilian, I Love speaking with travellers of others countries to know other cultur and to make know sicilian cultur. When it's possibile, I like taking a walk with my travellers or if there is good weather,I accompany them to the sea to know our beautiful beach
See you soon :)

Языки: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Частота ответов: 85%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления