View from the dining room
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to Canary Wharf, Cutty Sark, Greenwich Park. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 3
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 18:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 1174 / ночь после 3 гостей
Плата за уборку: 6264
Залог за сохранность имущества: 19575
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Цена на выходные: 19575 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 3
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 18:00.

Guests would need to carry a proof of photo ID at the time of arrival.

Guests should take off their shoes before coming inside.

Guests should use the provided luggage rack / chair to place their bags.

For long stay (2+ weeks), guests are kindly asked to arrange house cleaning services weekly to keep the apartment neat, tidy and clean.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Joe
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Zakir
апрель 2017
Good location, close to DLR, good view.

Профиль пользователя Dinesh
март 2017
Grate place to stay in London..! Modern and clean apartment. Super convenient location and everything you need is in two min walk.

Профиль пользователя KevinKevin — SuperHost.
декабрь 2016
My wife, our two young boys and I stayed here for two weeks. Our immediate impression was how neat, tidy and *spotlessly* clean the apartment was. It has two double bedrooms (one with en-suite), a single (with an additional pull-out truckle bed), another full bathroom and an open plan kitchen/dining/living room. The beds were really comfortable! The apartment is not too far from the green spaces and river at Greenwich. However it is even closer to Deptford High Street. We hadn’t realised the number of hipster bars and restaurants that have appeared in recent times. It is a great place to hang out if you want an urban vibe. Deptford Bridge DLR is literally on the doorstep if you want to venture farther afield. One pleasant surprise was that although the apartment was only on the 8th floor there were great views from all the windows stretching from Canary Wharf, through the city, the shard and even as far as Vauxhall – particularly impressive at night. I’d happily recommend this property.

Профиль пользователя Audrey
сентябрь 2016
The apartment is modern, spacious and lovely; overlooking the London eye in a distance. Transport is convenient- It is just next to the DLR, is within walking distance to trains and buses. Stefano is very helpful- texting ahead to see if we needed help with getting oyster cards or anything. He was also very kind to accommodate to our late check in because we were held up in a jam. Greenwich is within walking distance and so is the local grocer. Overall a wonderful stay and highly recommended :)

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Stefano

I am originally from Italy, but have travelled the world and now have lived in London since 2012. I enjoy meeting people from very diverse backgrounds and share our life stories. I am passionate about sports and motorsports in particular.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления