Old charming apartment at Kampen
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

The space has two bedrooms, living room and separate kitchen. One bedroom with a 160 cm bed and a child's bed, one bedroom with a 120 cm bed. Washing machine, dishwasher and a Sonos sound system in 2 rooms.

The apartment is charming and bright with wooden floors and several self-made details. It´s located in the top floor of a 3-story building from 1892. We recommend to have your morning coffee by the tiny kitchen table, to hang upside down in our yoga swing in the living room, to prepare dinner and enjoy it around the round living room table or rest your tired legs in the sofa after a long days stroll in the city. On chill days it is lovely to make fire in the oven and stretch out by the heat.

You will have access to the whole apartment, except some closets and drawers. There is even a tiny funky roof top terrace where you can go up and enjoy the view of the whole city.

You will have a contact in the nearby area, and you can always reach us by email or phone.

You will be living in between the Kampen area, with old wooden houses on a hill in all colors, and Tøyen, which is undergoing rapid changes, with brand new restaurants and bars. The city centre is also a nice stroll away.

Nearby attractions (Within 5 minutes walk):
Munch-museum
Natural History Museum
Botanical garden

Nearby restaurants:
Kampen Bistro
Tøyengata Bodega
Postkontoret
Det grønne kjøkken
Wasabi sushi

Cafés:
Javelin
Søstrene Nordby Bakery

Nice public parks:
Kampen park - 5 minutes walk
Tøyen park - 5 minutes walk
Svartdalsparken - 10 minutes walk

5 minutes walk from Tøyen subway station, several bus stops (route (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) and taxi stops (Tøyen and Galgeberg).

15 minutes walk to the city centre (Central station, Opera, etc.).


Удобства
Предметы первой необходимости
Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We like guests to treat the flat with the same respect they'd treat their own home. Smoking or pets are not allowed.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с сентябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Guro Anna Wyller

I am from Norway and live at the moment in Oslo. I work as dance teacher, and am at the moment student at the psychology program in the University of Oslo. I like beeing outdoor, hiking, skiing, climbing and swimming, but do also enjoy art, theatre, dance and music.

Языки: Dansk, English, Norsk

Район

Похожие объявления