6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Well-furnished, 2 bedroom home only 5 min walk to the ocean and Boardwalk! To all Free entertainment and shows, seafood restaurants and shopping!

Home has a queen size beds in bedrooms and queen size pull-out couch in a living room so perfect for 6 people.
( I also have a 1 br unit which will allow the flexibility for larger family's or groups of friends vacationing together)

Full kitchen with appliances, washer&dryer, high-speed internet, linens, backyard, large deck, barbeque zone etc.


Well lit rooms, spacious, have queen size pull out couch in the living room. Great for 6 people.

Доступно гостям

I rent the whole house so you will have it on your own.
Big backyard, place to park a car.

Общение с гостями

Feel free to contact me

Другие важные подробности

Speak English, Russian

Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 5940 р
Скидка за неделю: 25%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No smoking home.
Children welcome.


Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

10 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Noel
август 2017
I bookes Thomas house. from 08/08 - 08/12 and got confirmation number, few days latter the owner text me that he can't honor my last day because his house is already book on Friday 08/12/2017. There was a discrepancies between Airbnb and another booking website. So this is not Thomas problem. Airbnb and other website booking schedule are not in sync. So please make sure you asked the owner for that; even after you got the confirmation to avoid any distribution for your planning. But kodus to Airbnb customer rep Miguel R. and Luis G. the case Manager, they went above and beyond to alleviate my discomfort. The house was clean and suitable for my family, with a large backyard my dog did enjoy it. Also having washer and dryer in the kitchen was really helpful. The owner was responsive most of the time, he preferred texting. However, the furniture in the leaving room need to be change,  one of the chairs was broken and I can see the needles which is quite not appropriate for the kids. Also the kitchen counter chair was broken. The microwave upper front cover was broken and had a tape,  but it keeps falling every time you open the microwave. Finally the house is actually two floors. First floor with two rooms and upper flour with one room. So stating that you rent the whole house is a misleading statement. I had to call Thomas to clarify this situation to the guests who came in on Thursday. I will recommend Thomas house for future guests. But I hope he will address the living room furnitures, and kitchen microwave.  I may booked it again as well in future.

Профиль пользователя Leonardo
июль 2017
Great Location, just a few blocks from the boardwalk. 2 min walk to Coffee Shops, BBQ and Pizza places. Perfect for families with pets.

Профиль пользователя Amanda
апрель 2017
This house is very close to beach, boardwalk, stores, etc. We had a spacious backyard where our dog could roam. All rooms/bedding were clean and comfortable. Having the washer/dryer was a huge plus!! The home is well maintained and in good shape. It's the perfect location for a small family to enjoy time at the beach.

Профиль пользователя Jay
май 2016
Summary: Roaches, ants, grotesquely smelly, waking up to water coming through bedroom ceiling, and no toilet paper / hand soap in bathroom. It smelled so bad that our one friend who is local came to visit literally froze in his tracks at the entrance and said he would just wait outside for us to finish getting ready. Based on the current state of the house, I would NOT recommend staying here. We experienced quite a few issues during our stay. First, when we got there, the house has a terrible mold/mildew smell to it. My fiance and I had to go out and pick up febreeze to spray the place down, and it still didn't get rid of the smell. Also as a heads up, they don't provide basic sanitary essentials such as toilet paper and hand soap. When we reached out to them about the essentials and the smell in the house, they said they don't provide toilet paper and hand soap. One of the bedrooms our friends were staying in woke up to water dripping down on them at 7am while they were sleeping. They had noticed the night before there was a water mark going across the ceiling, but we just brushed off not thinking anything of it. Well that explains the leak the next morning. We had to move the bed to the other side of the room so that it wouldn't leak on them the next morning. We notified Tom, and he asked a couple of questions about the leak and said he would have someone take a look at it. However no one came while we were there, so not sure if someone came to look at the issue. Third, I had read the other reviews about the ant and roach problem, Tom's reply to those reviews say he got an exterminator out to fix the issue, however while we were there we saw two roaches, and these were not your typical tiny roaches, these were 2 inches in size and plain disgusting. If I could post pictures of the leak and roaches I would (feel free to message me for pics if you need proof). If these issues could be resolved, then it's actually a nice house with a good layout and it's close to the beach. Unfortunately, this by far was the worst Airbnb experience we've had, and I hate that we spent so much on a place with so many issues. In the last two nights, my fiance was having breathing and coughing issues when she would wake up in the morning which was probably a result of the smell in the house. Think twice before booking here.
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Ответ от Thomas:
We take seriously all complaints of our guests and we are very diligent in resolving any complaints. I did receive a request from this guest for toiletries to be delivered which is not something we have done in the past but we discussed the issue and decided to start providing initial toiletries. I also received the complaint about the water leaking we immediately investigated and corrected that problem the next day. I never received any complaint of roaches from this guest and from the description i am reading these are palmetto bugs and common in the area. We have contacted our exterminator and will have the issue addressed. I did notice a smoke odor in the unit after this guest checked out I am not sure if it was from this guest or the previous one but we do not allow smoking in any of our units. We have also had the unit steam cleaned all carpets and furniture and the odor seems to be gone. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay but it sounds like your 3 issues were 2 Palmetto bugs which we have scheduled an exterminator, a leak in the ceiling which we fixed and an odor which we have also addressed by having the unit steam cleaned.
май 2016

Профиль пользователя Teresa
апрель 2016
We were extremely happy with our stay, we walked in to a very clean house. We were so close to boardwalk we walked everyday. Val was so responsive with my questions! I would recommend to anyone, you will be happy with house and location. Thank you again for a great stay! Teresa
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Ответ от Thomas:
Oh Teresa it's so big pleasure to hear these warm words from you! It was really pleasant to have you in our vacation rentals! You are more than welcome next time! Thank you ! Val
апрель 2016

Профиль пользователя Liljana
октябрь 2015
The host was welcoming, responsive and kind. He checked in with us and was responsive any time I contacted him. The apartment was nice and clean and had a nice back yard for our kids to play in. The living room was a little smaller than I had pictured - if someone is sleeping in the living room, you can't really use it. The only issue (which was no fault of our host) was that there are a lot of homeless people in the area and one of them took my son's stroller which I had left outside on the front yard during the day time. Then, the next day, a homeless man came over to our door and said that he had seen who took our stroller and he & his wife were going to go get it back for us, which they did. Then they let us know that they were homeless and asked for some monetary help. I gave them some cash to be kind, but the whole experience was not so great because I'm pretty sure they were probably the ones who took the stroller. Anyway... the short version of this is: don't leave items outside in the front yard.
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Ответ от Thomas:
Thank you Liljana for the nice words about the home and I am very sorry for the situation with homeless person that happened to you. I was unaware of that! I took your complaint very seriously Liljana and I have already informed police about that case, so they will patrol the area better. Also, I installed security cameras and motion activated flood lights to assure safety. As I said we never had a similar issue before and I do feel it was one-time occurrence.
октябрь 2015

Профиль пользователя Megan
сентябрь 2015
The description for this listing was not accurate. The listing stated this was a single dwelling house, but when we arrived we found it was a duplex. While I stayed at this location I experienced a roach and ant problem that was so sever I went out to buy products to kill the bugs. Also while I was staying at this location twice when I arrived back from work I found the items in my suit case searched through and the playstation I brought with me for entertainment purposes hooked up to the main TV and still in use as if someone had been playing it moments before and seeing my car pull in left in a hurry. The other duplex is above this rental and apparently has a jacuzzi tub that resides above one of the bedrooms. Every night when I was trying to sleep it sounded like someone was vacuuming directly above me for roughly an hour or so due to this (very noisy). There also appeared to be water damage in the kitchen from the rental above. The ceiling was sagging in places and there was a humid feel to the place. There was also no hot water the entire time I stayed so I was forced to warm water on the stove and take sponge baths. I brought up all of these things to the host and he didn't have answers for any of my complaints, the most concerning of which is someone other than the host and myself obviously had a key and was making free use of the rental and my things while I was away during the day. The only positive thing was host alway promptly responded to me, though he didn't offer any solutions or partial refunds.
Профиль пользователя Thomas
Ответ от Thomas:
First of all I'd like to say that I do respect all my tenants, and always ask how they did like their stay? did they have any inconveniences? or felt something lacking? to make the home better for the future tenants. Megan Austin booked my 2 bedroom home for Sep 24-28. From the very first day I heard complaints about almost everything, it felt exaggerated because we never heard so many complaints before. I don't know the real reason of those complaints but I am fine to talk about it. First complaint was that Megan couldn't get into the house (we have a lock box with keys) but after a while she called and said it's fine. Then we were informed that there is no hot water in the house. Measured water temperature is 120F, which is considered hot. I kindly explained to Megan that for safety reasons because of children we can’t risk making it hotter. Then we were informed that home has ant and roach problems. We take all complaints very seriously and responsible so we used a professional company to deal with ants and roaches. Well, we found some dead ants after that but there were no roaches in the house. Further we were informed that someone got into the house, went through Megans personal belongings played on her play station and put wet towels in washing machine. We immediately contacted the professional cleaning company who has the only keys besides myself, and they assured us that the house was cleaned before tenant checked in and no one took the key, nor entered property. Last thing was about some noise at night, probably because of jetted tub upstairs. It’s a 2 story house and upstairs we have 1 more tenant so they could have used the jetted tub, which we can't know or control. From my side I have to say that unfortunately I do NOT recommend Megan Austin as a tenant. She left the house a disaster. Drinks were left sitting around, food was left on tables and floor, wet towels were left on the floor too. Most of all - lock box we use to keep keys was broken into I presume this is how she solved the problem of the code not working. When I arrived to inspect the property, the entrance door was not locked and left open the keys were in the lockbox but that door was left open since the lock was broken so anyone could have entered the house. Best regards, Tom Milan
сентябрь 2015

У этого хозяина 7 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Вирджиния-Бич, Виргиния, СШАНа сайте с июнь 2013
Профиль пользователя Thomas

Hi, it's Tom and Val,
We hope you will really enjoy your stay in our vacation rentals. We will do everything to make You feel like at home!
With big Respect
Tom and Val

Языки: English, Español, Русский, українська
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня


Похожие объявления