Пропустить и перейти к тексту
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Средний Каннам. Удобный транспорт (10 минут до станции Синнонюн) Уютный и чистый. Каждая мебель и постельные принадлежности являются новыми. Я приветствую ВАС :-D
translated by Google

Middle of Gangnam.
Convenient Transportation(10 mins to Sinnonhyun station)
Cozy & Clean.
Every furnitures and beddings are new.
I am welcoming YOU :-D

Жилье

В этом доме 3 номера. Вы поделитесь ванной комнатой и кухней с другими гостями (минимум 0, максимум 4). Каждая комната является частной.
translated by Google

This house has 3 guest rooms.
You will share the bathroom and kitchen with other guests(minimum 0, maximum 4).
Each rooms are private ones.

Доступно гостям

-Прачечная -Купить (раковина, посуда и миски, плита, холодильник) -Бесплатный wifi, вилки -Фен - Шампунь, мыло, зубная паста, полотенце -Тостер -Туристические карты / буклет -минеральная вода * Пожалуйста, принесите свое собственное полотенце для тела (большой размер)! * * Я могу арендовать вам «Портативное wifi egg» с 3000 KRW в день *
translated by Google

-Laundry
-Cooking(sink, dishes and bowls, stove, refrigerator)
-Free wifi, plugs
-Hair dryer
-Shampoo, soap, toothpaste, towel
-Toaster
-Tourist maps/booklet
-mineral water

* Please bring your own body towel(big size)! *
* I can rent you a 'Portable wifi egg' with 3000 KRW per day *

Общение с гостями

Kkaotalk: willbereal91 Wecht / line: willbereal Я хочу пообедать вместе с тобой, когда ты и я свободны: -D
translated by Google

kkaotalk: willbereal91
wecht/line: willbereal
I want to have a meal together with you when you and I are free :-D

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 391 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Цена на выходные 1957 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

1) Please use it quiet and neatly.
2) I believe you will throw out your hair after using hair-dryer ;-D
3) Please be careful of losing your room's key. If you lose it, you should pay for it as 10,000 won.
4) There are three rooms in this house. This room is one of them.
You cannot use the other room, please. :-o

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

55 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ned
октябрь 2017
I had a pleasant quiet stay and comfortable sleep at Sehee's place. Quiet neighborhood in a vibrant bustling Gangnam district. Her apartment is everything that is described. Sehee greeted me as I arrived her place. Unfortunately most of the time I was out with my friends and we didn't get to spend time together. I will definitely come back and stay at Sehee's place the next time I am in Seoul, and catch up with her. I recommend! :D

Профиль пользователя Dan
октябрь 2017
Sehee was a wonderful host, and whilst I was only able to see her once, she was helpful and insightful into the area in which I stayed. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling to Seoul.

Профиль пользователя 晓昕
сентябрь 2017
房间很干净,也比较安静。交通方便,坐地铁、公交走几分钟都可到达,出租车也可以找到。

Профиль пользователя Allan
сентябрь 2017
The room will be clean, the bed will be ready with clean sheets, Sehee is very quick to respond, and there is a kitchen and dishes with which to cook. Also, great location and close to well-connected subway station. Overall great experience.

Профиль пользователя Young-Hyun
сентябрь 2017
친절한 호스트와 깔끔한 집입니당! 강남과 가까워요! 조금 구석에 있지만 가는 길에 가게가 많아서 그다지 위험하지는 않았던 것 같아요. 호스트분이 소통을 원활하게 하셔서 어려움은 없을거에요:)

Профиль пользователя Jung Mo
сентябрь 2017
편안하게 지내고 왔습니다.

Профиль пользователя Vincent
июнь 2017
A nice host. Cozy room. Good location to almost everywhere. Also not far from the airport shuttle bus station. Everything is clean and neat. Strongly recommend!

Сеул, Южная КореяНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Sehee

안녕하세요! 경남 진주에서 자라, 현재 서울에 살고있는 임세희라고합니다 ^^
Hello! I'm Sehee Im from South Korea.
你好,我是住在韩国的林世喜。
I like to travel around the world~ and to talk with other people. :-)
我很喜欢去旅游,看看不一样的文化和人们。
I had been in China for a semester 3 years ago, and America 2 years ago.
我在武汉读过一个学期,我是中文系的学生,而在美国新泽西上学过一个学期。
I like people. I like to do some fun and amazing things for people!
Also I like to upload posts about trips on my blog(but all in Korean T.T). My another hobby is Singing. I have been singing for 4 years as a vocalist of my little band in univ.
I have dreamed of managing guesthouse after my 40's, now I am doing good training as an airbnb host!
I'm looking forward to see you~
很希望跟你见面!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления