Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable and cozy room in Gangnam area.
It maybe cram for 2 people for more than 3 nights.
The room is best for one person.

Bathroom, kitchen, and living room will be shared with other guests.

Жилье

아늑하고 깔끔하고 넓은데다 교통도 좋아, 가격대비 만족도 높을 숙소입니다 ^^
Neat and spacious. cost-effective room

*침대 사이즈가 슈퍼이라 두 분께 조금 작을 수 있습니다. 그래서 덩치 큰 분 두분이 계시기엔 좀 좁습니다. 하지만 보통체형이신 분들 두분이 누우시기엔 괜찮습니다.
*It has super single-size bed. So, it can be small for 2 big men, but the persons who have normal body size, the bed can accommodate you well.

Доступно гостям

-Laundry
-Cooking(sink, dishes and bowls, stove, refrigerator)
-Free wifi, plugs
-Hair dryer
-Shampoo, soap, toothpaste, towel
-Toaster
-Tourist maps/booklet
-mineral water

* Please bring your own body towel(big size)! *
* I can rent you a 'Portable wifi egg' with 3000 KRW per day *

Другие важные подробности

1) Please use it quiet and neatly.
2) I believe you will throw out your hair after using hair-dryer ;-D
3) Please be careful of losing your room's key. If you lose it, you should pay for it as 10,000 won.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: 14:00 – 23:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 9%
Цена на выходные: 1770 / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 23:00.

There are three rooms in this house. This room is one of them.
You can use bathroom, Kitchen, and livingroom, but not the other room, please. :-o


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

50 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rao
июль 2017
sehee会中文,中国客人会很方便~不过这个地方是男女混住,很在意这点的客人要注意哦~ 房间不算大,但是什么都有很方便. 一开始担心地铁太远,但是发现其实这几个地铁站中신논현역最近,出门剪头发吃饭买东西都近在咫尺 地铁站附近就很繁华了,想买什么都有品牌齐全~整容皮肤科也很多~总之是个很棒的地方~ 在江南地区,sehee的房间性价比很高咯,下次还会选择的

Профиль пользователя Xiaojun
июль 2017
nice!

Профиль пользователя Ben
июль 2017
Great little place in a bustling area but quiet enough at night to get sleep. Sehee is lovely and her communication with direction and help was the best. The place is near two major rail stations and there is plenty to eat and do right on the doorstep.

Профиль пользователя Mia
июнь 2017
The house is in half basement. My room is tiny but clean. The host is nice. About 10 mins walk to the nearest subway station. 2 Convenience Stores nearby. I spent the most of time outside so no big problem for me. If there's one thing can be improved that would be the cleaning of shared bathroom. Hmmm honestly not quite happy with that, everything else is ok.

Профиль пользователя Koudai
июнь 2017
居心地の良い所でした。 一週間の滞在でしたが、問題なく過ごせました。

Профиль пользователя Hae Yoon
май 2017
First experience of guest house and it was splendid thanks to sehee. Dont hesitate to spend ur time here

Профиль пользователя Kade
апрель 2017
This is the second time I've stayed in one of Sehee's places and it was even more amazing than the first, as a host she's grown, she's accomodating, caring and always easily available, out of all the hosts in all the countries I've stayed in, I can truly says that she's made me feel the most welcome and basically is the best!

У этого хозяина 321 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сеул, Южная КореяНа сайте с май 2013
Профиль пользователя Sehee

안녕하세요! 경남 진주에서 자라, 현재 서울에 살고있는 임세희라고합니다 ^^
Hello! I'm Sehee Im from South Korea.
你好,我是住在韩国的林世喜。
I like to travel around the world~ and to talk with other people. :-)
我很喜欢去旅游,看看不一样的文化和人们。
I had been in China for a semester 3 years ago, and America 2 years ago.
我在武汉读过一个学期,我是中文系的学生,而在美国新泽西上学过一个学期。
I like people. I like to do some fun and amazing things for people!
Also I like to upload posts about trips on my blog(but all in Korean T.T). My another hobby is Singing. I have been singing for 4 years as a vocalist of my little band in univ.
I have dreamed of managing guesthouse after my 40's, now I am doing good training as an airbnb host!
I'm looking forward to see you~
很希望跟你见面!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления