Your Double Bedroom.Your Double Bed.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Come and stay in this lovely and comfortable room with Double bed in Stoke Newington on a quiet street. Located a few minutes walk from Church Street with all it's shops, bars and restaurants and the massive Clissold Park.

Жилье

This is my first listing on AirBnB but my brother has been renting out his apartment (in the same building but one floor up) for a while.

You can check that out and the good reviews here: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/2173335

This flat was refurbished in 2013 and has been looked after since so the whole flat is in good condition. Free fibre optic WIFI is included and there is a large TV in the reception room with Freeview channels. Your double bedroom and the hall way is carpeted while the open plan reception room with kitchen and bathroom have laminate wooden flooring.

Double Bedroom
- Double bed
- Wardrobe space
- Bedding provided
- Towels provided

Bathroom with toilet, sink, heated towel rail and bath/shower

Open plan Reception, with kitchen area

Reception Room:

- Large TV with Freeview channels
- 2 large windows for letting in the morning sunshine
- Sofa with Chaise Longue
- Coffee Table
- Fold out dining table with chairs

The Kitchen:
- Fridge/ Freezer
- Oven / Grill
- Washing Machine / Dryer
- Plates, glasses, cups, cutlery and utensils included for use

Доступно гостям

You'll have sole access to your own private bedroom and shared access to the rest of the apartment (apart from the second bedroom). You would be sharing with my younger brother. He is a cool, friendly, 31 year old professional who is out at work during the day Mon-Fri. Your own set of keys will be provided.

There is free street parking on our street and the streets parallel either side.

Общение с гостями

I live close by so can be contacted by phone or email to help out with anything you need. You will also be sharing with my brother who can also assist you with anything that comes up. It will be either one of us who greets you on arrival to welcome you in, answer any questions, and give you your keys.

Другие важные подробности

The 6pm Check-In time applies to Tuesday-Friday. Am able to Check people in earlier Saturday-Monday
.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 13%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 18:00
Выезд до 14:00

Respect for our home and possessions, and for our neighbours : )
No loud noise/music past 11pm as there is a noise restriction in the building at this time.
No parties etc.
No smoking or pets.
Contact me or speak to my brother straight away if there's any issues, or if anything isn't working/breakages.
Please be mindful not to excessively use electricity and heating - turn lights/heating off when you leave and be very careful to lock up/close windows properly.
Look after the flat- and it will look after you :)


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Alan
июнь 2015
Had a good stay at Gary's place. Room was comfortable and clean as was the rest of the apartment. Met his brother just the once, as we were out most of the time but he was friendly when we are arrived and he gave us the keys. Communication with Gary was simple and straightforward. Nice area, would book again. Thanks!

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Gary

I have lived in London all my life, and love the city. I work as a Psychotherapist for a Charity as my profession and play in bands every now and then.

I love to travel and meet new people.

Район

Похожие объявления