Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Bedroom 2. Sound system will stay. PS4 and records will be stored.Your own private wash basin!
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This is a beautiful double room with oak flooring on the middle level of the house. The room has a sash window looking onto the beautiful terrace gardens. As its south facing, you get sun all day long.

There are good transport links via bus&train.

Жилье

Aside from the room there is a garden and living room too. I will leave my audio equipment which you can plug in to via your phone etc. And if you request I will leave my HD projector which creates a 80in screen opposite the bed! (You'll need a macbook or laptop with HDMI to use it though).

Доступно гостям

Living room, kitchen and garden.

Общение с гостями

I won't be around, but my housemates I'm sure will be happy to give you suggestions for your stay and be able to hand over the keys.

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Стиральная машина
Предметы первой необходимости
Правила дома

Obviously this is a shared house with the other housemates working regular jobs. They are a friendly bunch but need to be respected as its as much their house as mine.

This means not being loud at night (though feel free to come in whenever you like after a night out)!

If you use the kitchen there is a place for you to store your food and a space in the fridge but in the same token please clean after yourselves.

As mentioned the music player will stay in the room but please don't blow my speakers or annoy my upstairs neighbour - this means a low level and killing the bass at night.

Отмены

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Stuart
I am a freelance designer and film maker. I love to travel to new countries and cities and always like to try to learn a little of the native language to speak with you and other locals. I've travelled South America and a decent number of cities in my native Europe and I'll happi…
Языки: Deutsch, English, Español

Район

Похожие объявления