Great House with Sunny Backyard
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our house is situated on the ground floor with a private backyard. The suburb "Watergraafsmeer" (eastern part of the city) is a relaxed and cosy area, 20 mins by tram or bike from the city centre. Ideal for couples, families or friends.

Жилье

Living room with couch, dining table and TV, kitchen with cutlery, gas cooking, oven, microwave and dishwasher.
Two bedrooms with two double beds. Baby cot.
Bathroom with bath, shower, washing machine.
Garden with table, chairs, hammock, BBQ.

Доступно гостям

Complete access

Общение с гостями

We can be reached by telephone during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

For a weekend stay, check in on Friday is at 7 pm. If not a weekend stay, check in is flexible. Check-out is at 12 noon or sometimes flexible (on request).


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 2842 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 14210 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 12:00

- No smoking
- No pets
- No loud noise late at night (please respect the neighbours)
- Always lock the door when out of the house
- Please wash any dishes you have used
- Please switch off the lights when you are out or they are not in use, the same goes for the oven/cooker
- Empty the bin when it is full (there is a bin halfway down the street)
- Leave things as you found them & don't take anything that isn't yours


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Carlos
май 2016
Anneloes is an excellent host and her house is very comfortable and pretty, you will be like at some very soon! It is only 20 min to central railway station by tram, really easy to get in! Almost perfect! You only have to bring your own soap... Just in case.

Профиль пользователя Tomek
март 2016
I stayed in the apartment for a long Easter weekend with my girlfriend and our friends (another couple). Everything in the apartment was as described, the place is more spacious than it looked on the photos. Thomas (Anneloes's partner) was very welcoming and helpful. Location of this flat is also brilliant with a bakery and shops just 2 mins away. It also had a very easy access to the city centre. I can totally recommend this place and would come back again.

Профиль пользователя Delphine
январь 2016
We spent few days in Anneloes house with my boyfriend and two friends and we really enjoyed it. Everything was as described, the house is very well equipped and very convenient to visit Amsterdam (tramway just at the corner of the street and direct to the city center) and there is a supermarket just next to it. Anneloes was very welcoming and we could drop our luggage directly when we arrived in Amsterdam and get the keys to come back after later in the afternoon.

Профиль пользователя Claire
октябрь 2015
TRÈS bonne accueil d'anneloes.Appartement agreable, fonctionnel et bien situé pour visiter Amsterdam.

Профиль пользователя Philipp
август 2015
Everything worked well. We had requested last minute and it has still worked without problems. We could drop our luggage earlier and get the keys to enter the apartment in the late afternoon. Anneloes + partner were very friendly and have told us what we have to observe. Also they gave us tips on the best tram line and where the next supermarket is. Apartment looks like in the pictures.

Профиль пользователя Johannes
август 2015
Everything was as described... Had two very comfy nights ... The location is very good to visit Amsterdam... You can use the tram and visit all the sights in no time...

Профиль пользователя Richard
июль 2015
We stayed at the flat for two nights on a weekend break in Amsterdam with two friends and my fiancée. Anneloes and her family were all extremely welcoming and happy to tell us about the local area. The flat itself was beautiful as pictured with a lovely garden (my fiancée particularly took to the hammock) and the facilities were excellent. We had a wonderful stay in this extremely cosy home and wish Anneloes and her family the very best.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с сентябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Anneloes

I live together with Thomas and our 1 year old son.
I enjoy sports, kitesurfing, the beach, traveling, music.
I work at a hospital in Amsterdam.

Район

Похожие объявления