guest bedroombathroom 2
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Large 2 bedroom apartment in a 5 year old building. Clean, modern. Queen bed and double bed, 2 tv's, dishwasher, fridge, stove, laundry (in unit). Free underground parking.

Located about 6km from downtown -- about a 10min drive or so. Bus stop also located within 400m.

Жилье

Very spacious place - 1200 square feet. Much better than being stuck in a small hotel room. We will provide all the linens, towels, shampoo, and other toiletries. We can also provide a blow up mattress if you needed an extra bed, but it is not ideal to sleep in our living room because it will be very bright in the morning.

Доступно гостям

You will have full access to our place including our underground parking. There is also a nice gym you can use with a treadmill, stationary bike, weights and a ping pong table.

Общение с гостями

We can't offer our space very often, but we will when it makes sense. Our parents will be the ones to facilitate your stay.


Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 2401 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24006 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 10:00
Выезд до 17:00

No smoking in the apartment or on the balcony (against our building rules).


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Flavia
август 2015
Andrew was friendly and easy to deal with from our first exchange. His apartment was a perfect home away from home, and well located. His home was tidy, and he left informative information for us, including numbers we could reach in case of emergency. Our stay was more than comfortable. We would definitely recommend him to friends.

Галифакс, КанадаНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Andrew

Former Torontoian living and working in Halifax.

Love to travel with my beautiful new wife.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления