Bedrom for two people with workspace overlooking quiet recreation area.Master bedroom with private balcony. Zen style mattress on the floor. Very comfy!

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We are renting our calm and central apartment. Perfect location for those who want to see and experience Oslo. Close to downtown, public transport, parks, shopping and cafés.

Жилье

Spacious apartment in quiet building for up to four people visiting Oslo.

Доступно гостям

Full access to the apartment including living room area, kitchen, bathroom, and balconies. We want you to feel at home. FYI we will be keeping one little room off limits to store our private belongings while we are gone.

- Free WiFi
- Free Coffee/Tea
- Fresh towels and linens
- Free Laundry (We have a laundry room in the basement that we share with other residents. We will leave instructions for you)
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Living room
- Dining table
- Cable TV

Общение с гостями

You will have the whole place for yourself, but we will make sure to give you phone numbers to friends and family that could help you out if need be. We will be available through phone and email.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 387 / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку: 767
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

We hope you treat our place like home and take care of everything. If you are a smoker you are welcome to smoke on the balcony.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 22 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Осло, НорвегияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Kim And Bjørn

We are both relaxed, quiet, and enjoy the outdoors.

Bjørn- I studied art and sculpture at the Academy of Art in San Francisco. Then, I spent one year traveling in Africa and am now settled down in my hometown of Oslo.

Kim- Originally from California, I moved to Norway in January 2015 to be with my love, Bjørn. I am passionate about women and girls rights and seeing and experiencing this world of ours.

Языки: English, Norsk
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления