Living room/Chilling quarters
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is down the hall from mine so we do not share any walls. It has a vintage tropical vibe, a nice size closet and you'll have your own private full bathroom. The shared kitchen is nice and sunny. The office comes equipped with a Mac computer.

Жилье

This is a no meat household.
No smoking on the property.
The first thing people usually say when they come over the first time is that the place feels cozy. I like to think the space is pretty chill. I'm very laid-back and down to earth.

Доступно гостям

You'll be able to utilize any part of the house minus my bedroom and the garage unless you need to store something that won't take up too much space.

Общение с гостями

I will be available by phone and text if you ever need to get ahold of me for any reason or if you just need some solid advice on the city.

Другие важные подробности

I sometimes stay at my girlfriend's house, leave town for the week or go up to Colorado for a week or so.


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1181 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 11814 р
Цена на выходные 3840 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)
Выезд до 13:00

Be clean and tidy
Wash your dishes
No meat please
No smoking please
No parties please
Be green when it comes to energy and water
Use the security system


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Iurii
апрель 2017
Jeramy is a great host! It was my first experience with Airbnb and I really enjoyed the month I stayed with Jeramy. His place is nice and cozy (he is really good at interior design). Jeramy is a very helpful host and is always happy to provide you with tons of recommendations on how to make your time in Austin just perfect. If you are vegan or vegetarian this is the best place for you to stay! Jeramy can recommend so many different vegan / vegetarian cafes and restaurants, so you would probably need a month to check them all out. Bottom line Jeramy's place is highly recommended for everyone.

Профиль пользователя Evan
декабрь 2016
Jeramy was a tremendous host. He was very flexible, respectful, and fun to talk to. The home was uniquely furnished in a cool, outdoorsy Austin-y way. Comfortable and clean, the house was conducive for some quality relaxation. Bed was ridiculously comfortable, sheets were clean, and blanket was warm. Neighborhood is up and coming and a short drive away to a lot of great bars and restaurants on Manor and MLK. I would definitely recommend anybody to stay here if they are visiting Austin. Jeramy is a rad dude and will tell you about some cool spots.

У этого хозяина 32 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Остин, Техас, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2010
Профиль пользователя JeramyJeramy — SuperHost.

I was born in Austin but grew up in small Texas town on the Gulf of Mexico. I moved back to Austin as a Junior in High School, road skateboards for about 20 years of my life, studied Sociology in San Diego, worked a few years in Los Angeles at Jimmy Kimmel and as a Music Publicist then followed a girl back to Austin in 2008. I work in music and interior design, camp in the woods, ride vintage motorcycles, love coffee, swim as much as possible, and eat a strict vegetarian diet. I'm 39 but feel like I am 29. I love my home and have enjoyed hosting through Airbnb.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления