Room with double bedPromenade "West Coast", 2 min walking from the apartment
2 Bedroom Apartment-Near old town
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment is located in a 10 min walk from the Diocletians palace and 5 min minutes from the nearby beaches, on west coast of the center.Main Bus and Railway Station, as well as the Ferry Port can be reached in an easy, 15 minutes seaside walk.

Жилье

Comfort two-bedroom apartment is located in a 10 min walk from the Diocletians palace and 10 min minutes from the nearby beaches, on west coast of the center.
Main Bus and Railway Station, as well as the Ferry Port can be reached in an easy, 15 minutes seaside walk.
Public parking is available nearby.
Pebbled beach Obojena and Jadran are at 10 min. walking distance. Few of the most distinguished restaurants are locate at the ACI Marine, and Matejuska 200m away from the apartment.

Доступно гостям

- 2 bedrooms
- Fully equipped Kitchen
- Private bathroom
- Living space
- Free Wi-fi
- Air-condition
- flat screen TV

Общение с гостями

I will meet you and give you the keys and show you around the flat so you know where everything is and so you feel at home in your home away from home!
I'm always available for my guests. If they need any kind of advice or suggestion I'm always happy to help. Telephone lines are available 24/7 for any kind of emergencies.

Другие важные подробности

Towels, sheets, cover, linens, etc will be provided.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Скидка за неделю: 7%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 11:00

* Check in after 2pm, check out before 11 am
* Respect the neighbors after 10pm.
* Treat the apartment like is yours .


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Melanie
август 2017
We loved this Airbnb! We landed late at night and Ana's sister welcomed us to the apartment, gave us a map of the city, showed us the place, then spent 20 minutes answering our questions and recommending things to do, it was the best welcome to a wonderful city! 4 adults stayed comfortably. A very short walk to activities, food, and bars.

Профиль пользователя Gavan Mark
август 2017
The host canceled this reservation 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Nina
июль 2017
Ana and her mum were really helpful and went out their way to accommodate us. The place is clean and the location is great. Quiet and 10 min walk to the old town.

Профиль пользователя David
август 2016
Stay was enjoyable, place was big and located conveniently. Clean, well-kept and very well equipped.

Профиль пользователя Malene
июль 2016
We arrived at 2:30 AM at the busstation where Ana had arranged that we could be picked up, which was so nice. In the apartment we were greeted by Ana's mother and she told us everything we needed to know about the city. The apartment was really nice, supermarkets within walking distance and it was close to the city centre and the beaches. Overall an amazing experience as our hosts were so helpful - Would definitely recommend.

Профиль пользователя Simona
июль 2016
Ana Martina was not able to pick us up and sent her mother instead who has been lovely! The wifi was down for some reason, but Ana did everything she could to get it back up working, even helping us connecting to the neighbours' connection!

Профиль пользователя Anne-Laure
август 2015
Very good expérience with Ana, who found for us a very nice flat. It was well located, with air conditioning and very comfortable.

У этого хозяина 208 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сплит, ХорватияНа сайте с ноябрь 2013
Профиль пользователя Ana Martina

Hy, I'm Ana Martina, I live in Split.
I'm studing Tourism and working 9 years in tourism industry.
I love travelling and meeting new people.
Please feel free to get in touch with any question you may have, I will be delighted to respond you.

Языки: English, Italiano
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления